Topic Closed(peace)

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 15 2005, 09:45
im really F**K up wf u,alien_03 aka ah seng,hp no: 0173347258,chinese guy fr kajang driving a wira sedan wf lot of mod in his 4g91 u sell to me this ultra racing 4 point front bar for rm150....but it cant fit my wira... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

now im asking from a refund from u...u say ok..n help ME post up for sale then u put my hp no....if another buyer come n buy that item n cant fit into their car...who will be responsible?im the 1 that will be responsible n u push all those SHIT on me.WTF wf u?

the bar u sell me rm150 it doesnt matter if its jt few bucks less fr the new 1...but u claim that its a REAL ultra racing bar n can perfectly FIT my wira...in d end...i found out that the bar do not hv the ULTRA RACING sticker which ULTRA RACING claims that if the bar do not hv the sticker...it is an IMITATION 1...and the bar CANT fit into my wira...

do take ur responsibility...i just want my rm 150 back and the bar u can sell on ur own name....dont say i break ur reputation or wat..u've been an asshole cheater to me... every1...do becarefull wf this guy
[snapback]899366[/snapback]​

FRAUD!!! FRAUD!!! :angry:

saltydogg: sorry for last time if u still remember me....anyway do take notes of any contact person no b4 u deal or else its damn hard to deal...coz nowadays many asshole seller in zth...its true and i dont assume i shd be a good buyer to those asshole seller...

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 23 2005, 12:27
saltydogg: sorry for last time if u still remember me....anyway do take notes of any contact person no b4 u deal or else its damn hard to deal...coz nowadays many asshole seller in zth...its true and i dont assume i shd be a good buyer to those asshole seller...
[snapback]920748[/snapback]​

Dear Alvin,

Come on go back to the mechanic with alien 03, and fix it, i think u cant fix it bcoz u dont know to fix it thats why problem, why wanna say fuck this n that. U go back to the mechanic n try fix it. As far as im concerned, i was tehre when he bought the bar n saw it being fixed, no problem at all and definitely its real ultra racong. if u saying its sticker as u were saying to verify its real or not, i think u r a bit silly.

evo5755: ic u r his good fren no wonder u so back up him....i jt want my refund n i dun wan any hassle...there's a RIGHT for buyer to REFUND d goods...SILLY?how much thing i did u still dunno...tried to ask here n there..ask ppl to fix...of course not those BROTHER;s..i went to my uncle shop in klang..he said cant fix..

i jt need the REFUND then PEACE... :angry:

saltydogg: not honda,me no money seat HONDA...last time i plan BUY ur FLAME trottle..heheh

Cool down la bro. No need to go accusing people of siding with alien03, just keep everything civilised and nice la. If he says alien03's mechanic can fix it, why not go with him and try? Then if really cannot fix you can get your money back on the spot. :)

Zeroed: dude...i dun wish to waste my time...and a refund fr him then he can sell again..as many of u hv fully support on him...

alien: dude,cool down not u ..is alien_03...

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 23 2005, 15:58
evo5755: ic u r his good fren no wonder u so back up him....i jt want my refund n i dun wan any hassle...there's a RIGHT for buyer to REFUND d goods...SILLY?how much thing i did u still dunno...tried to ask here n there..ask ppl to fix...of course not those BROTHER;s..i went to my uncle shop in klang..he said cant fix..

i jt need the REFUND then PEACE... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

saltydogg: not honda,me no money seat HONDA...last time i plan BUY ur FLAME trottle..heheh
[snapback]921200[/snapback]​

thats why u calvin, make assumption, im his good fren so i back him up.,..hahahah..quite funny lar...how old r u dude?i think u r quite young though..never mind, its just that i know him, and saw him with my own eye he install and paid for the ultra racing product. Thats all... not wanna back or what.if u can install the bar in the mechanic how?u wanan say ur uncle no skill ar?hehe...

calvin, i'm not in anybody's side but, please settle this with him alone, but if in my own opinion, pls no grudges. Just being fair, I don't think there's any refund needed if the buyer is cheated for 2 months. Not 1 week.

but anyway, i guess since he doesn't want a refund, my as well u settle ur own, or maybe u try to ask others to fit it for u, that's the easiest way to settle everything. I don't understand why u're insisting a refund when he doesn't even seem to be interested in. Try to fit it with his mechanic then, that's the easiest way.

why dont u ask this alien guy to fit it.....if he cant fit it.....so u got ur refund.....but if he can fit it....u got a strut bar and both of u can shake hand forgive and forget and have a glass of teh tarik.....gaduh gaduh buat aper....malaysia kiter ni kecik ajer....

evo5755: yeah i will straight away shoot my uncle for his skills...im kindo?ahhah perhaps every1 is differ...im 21 how bout u?

teh: i guess u wont know how far i shd travel to get there...my time,my $,...huh

did he shown up in wira TT as he PROMISED?

ok i fix the problem my own...as what u all said i shdnt complain,F@$K here n there...and i shdnt WARNED or INDICATED any F!@$K up seller n buyer as well...as ZTH is a really good place for all to live-PEACE-

alien_03 got no reply my PM even he is on9 in zth...and as he said he will turn up for wira TT but he didnt...

so how am i gonna fit the bar?...he so busy where got time for miny thing like this...

its ok rm150 i buy nothing but i learn a lesson...

well, just forget things lo... nothing much can be done if seller dun want to responsible for it... hate this kind of seller.... :(

Just take note for this seller lo next time and avoid dealing with him.... :ph34r:

Btw, one thing i for sure la... this alien_03 sure know that this bar wouldn't fit in the first place... if not how come this topic lasted for 4 pages liao yet he still kept himself slient... and many others backup him... if he got the guts, at least just say a few words here.... he kept slient meaning that got 'ghost' inside him la.... think logically guys... <_<