Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

Yong I pm you on the 23rd and 24th and confirmed I want some parts. You replied you order and after 1 or 2 days stuff will sampai.

But I didn't even get a reply until today. Going to 2 weeks.

Excellent customer service.

sorry bro...i think the site crashed lately...i lost lots of PM i many of my post...
so 4 those of u who PM but i didnt reply....my apology.... :(

Originally posted by Element@Dec 5 2004, 19:55
Yong I pm you on the 23rd and 24th and confirmed I want some parts. You replied you order and after 1 or 2 days stuff will sampai.

But I didn't even get a reply until today. Going to 2 weeks.

Excellent customer service.
:blink: :blink:

did i missed sumthing???

anyways...
Element...
I sent u a message regarding this...

anyway...really sorry coz no time to c PM...have been really busy wit my wedding thingy.... :(

oh, no wonder my PM is not replied, so i guess i better post here otherwise u will be flooded with PM .. :P
so previously i was asking how much a pair of wira special edition skirtin (+ pasang)

Originally posted by WinDz@Dec 6 2004, 02:41
oh, no wonder my PM is not replied, so i guess i better post here otherwise u will be flooded with PM .. :P
so previously i was asking how much a pair of wira special edition skirtin (+ pasang)
bro i think i got ur pm...but then zth got prob ur pm gone edi...

i sent u the pm edi...

cheers every1....thx 4 ur support....

n sorry if i didnt reply pm coz being bz...if i didnt reply ur pm...u guys can pm Rock Lee or Kher also....sorry ya...

n 1 more thing is tat we dunno how to install ahahha
if not of coz we can do it 4 zt membe foc...too bad...

like that ah .. nvm ler.. the price leh? if price ngam i wanna take aledi .. pasang can send to any accs shop to pasang ler. ^.^ and the rear limited edition skirting also..

it'll be better if u guys can visit the add on our signature 1 n then giv us the code 4 it...so tat it'll be easier 4 ur to quote u the price...cheers

erm...
To those of u who PMed us but didn't get back reply...

Hope u guys could kindly PM us back...
cause the site crash lately and most of our PMs all vanish

Hello Brader,

Need pricing for:

1. Front skirt: B 0331, WJ 001A, WJ 001B - design look similar, can't see clearly from your pic. I prefer the material to be plastic.

2. Rear skirt: B 0333/WJ 002 (2pcs) & WJ 002 (3pcs) - the centre piece not clear from pic

3. Side skirt: WJ 004BM

Other question:

1. Do you do installation? How much?

2. Any diff. btw white and black fiber?

3. Any other waja skirting design beside those pics in your website?

If you got info please PM me ASAP
TQ!

black and white fiber...........

bodykit manufacturer tends to listen to demands from the accessories shops...some shops prefer the bodykit to be in black (so the spray it black), some prefer in grey (so they spray in gray, some even want them in green (so...............).........

pm sent..

by the way...we dun provide installation..but we can recon u to a place 4 spraying n installation...no profit 4 us...juz recon u guys to em onli...then u guys go neg the price wit em ok...our loc in KLANG....again i say....KLANG hehehe