Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

Originally posted by rivers@Dec 14 2004, 19:10
Sorry Bro,

It was sent to Rock Lee, but I tried calling the numbers in the first page, your HP and Kher's, no reply. it was this morning. Nevermind. have forwarded the PM to you separately. :ph34r:

Cheers,
hmmm??

I did received ur PM....and i PMed back edi...

I sent it 3 hours after u post the above quote...

Originally posted by pdj1103@Dec 15 2004, 13:03
a fren of mine is looking 4 acc for his honda EK.can you email him ur address/map (if any)/phone no,so he can come over to view the items himself.10q so much bros...
his email add:
[email protected]
sorry bro...

we dun have a shop...
If there's any particular acc his looking for for his Honda EK...
tell us in PM...

we might find it....but then again... ;)

how much a set of bodykits for waja will cost?
which includes the front, side and rear.
by the way, where is the shop?

hey bro...we dun have shop...if u wan noe the model click the link in our signature....PM us the code n we'll reply u soon...thx

Originally posted by jeremylj@Dec 16 2004, 00:35
how much a set of bodykits for waja will cost?
which includes the front, side and rear.
by the way, where is the shop?
UGPM^_^

hey how about my oswara front bumper?? u sell or not???

Originally posted by diwant@Dec 16 2004, 12:21
hey how about my oswara front bumper?? u sell or not???
wat kinda iswara bumper u wan?those ori 1?

coz i need to hunt for many things. have to look at those items too ;)

theres a guy who call me couple of days ago asking 4 SR4 bodykit....can tis guy PM me??i think the site clash coz cant log in yesterday....

normally spoiler is name from fiber....

n 4 those who pm me but i havent reply....sorry coz i need 2 check wit my supplier then onli i reply ur pm ok...do keep em comin' hehehe

Originally posted by general@Dec 21 2004, 19:36
LOOKIN 4 eg9 SPOILER..do u have it?
hi bro...can show us pic?we dunno how eg9 spoiler looks like hahheeh...sorry bout tat...