Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

But cannot find anything for korean made....

:blink: OMG~
limch1
ur hyundai elantra...bless me...i terlupa~

alantan...bless me again...i aso terlupa..

but anyway...tomolo morning me calling the supplier...

limch1
any front lip will do right??

alantan
erm..i'll try ask if theres any charade kits...

maaf maaf sorry toi muu chu

limch1
any front lip will do right??

I'll prefer something very simple, like the one showed on the previous pic... better if is PU... hehehehe

I want front bumper like this
optiL810.jpg

Can Wira Sedan be fitted with Wira Aeroback SE skirts????? If can please PM me the price....

limch1
They say they don't make for Hyundai Elantra...but when i ask do they make for Hyundai...They ask me what hyundai car??...so i guess they make for other Hyundais but not Hyundai Elantra...sorry bro

alantan
erm...same reply dude...they don't make for Daihatsu Charade...I asked them is it possible to fit Perodua's parts...They say "I think kenot la...Perodua's parts are slighty bigger than charades" or maybe it's the other way round.

chilskater
erm...sorry bro...we don't have link to Sarawak...very sorry...really can't help~ :(

cybernation
about ur kelisa front grill chrome net...They don't make it...They make the Chrome Net only dude...so i asked them issit possible to take a kelisa front grill and place the chrome net behind it?...they say "yeah...it's possible...but u need to do a lot of cutting to make sure the size is suitable for the grill"

AE82GT
erm...about ur spoiler...They've not tried it so they can't give me a firm answer...
the only thing i can confirm is those universal ones...u can try measure the length of ur LE and iswara sedan...if its same...then i guess it's possible...

Originally posted by Rock Lee@Nov 25 2004, 12:36
AE82GT
erm...about ur spoiler...They've not tried it so they can't give me a firm answer...
the only thing i can confirm is those universal ones...u can try measure the length of ur LE and iswara sedan...if its same...then i guess it's possible...

I prefer the Iswara OEM spoiler rathan universal ones...few of my frens said can fit it. Better wait for ur supplier to confirm 1st :)

AIya to bad..but do u have those bumper?I can ask my fren in KL to buy from u guys..got PU bumper for that one?

Originally posted by chilskater@Nov 26 2004, 09:55
AIya to bad..but do u have those bumper?I can ask my fren in KL to buy from u guys..got PU bumper for that one?
PM sent~

if ngam mah straight buy lor...and can u pls bring those bodykit and grill catalogue to show me ok? :D

3-47(cw003a) , 63, 39(157) ,b046,3-4 (side skirt),pu accord 99' front skirt(all 3 type)

pm me the price,ok ?