QUOTE (Rock Lee @ Nov 27 2004, 12:18 )
--QuoteBegin-AE82GT
@Nov 26 2004, 15:38
Rock Lee, when is our appointment la? :P

hahah....AE82GT
as soon as I'm done "dealing" with our deary cybernation :lol: [/b][/quote]
wah lou ehh.. :lol: :lol:

hahaha...
cybernation case close :lol: hahah...i owe in RM2.80...remember to remind me cybernation

AE82GT...
Right after i get the spoiler...I'll contact u...
erm...can u PM ur hp num??

btw...
cybernation is a nice guy...kinda yaoyeng...
wahahahaha

Originally posted by Rock Lee@Nov 27 2004, 18:54
hahaha...
cybernation case close :lol: hahah...i owe in RM2.80...remember to remind me cybernation

AE82GT...
Right after i get the spoiler...I'll contact u...
erm...can u PM ur hp num??

btw...
cybernation is a nice guy...kinda yaoyeng...
wahahahaha
wahh..dun simply put me on the table lar..kekeke..as for the $2.80..nvm lar..but make sure u give me more discount for the spoiler i request ok??..hahahaha :lol: :lol: :P

Originally posted by celica10@Nov 26 2004, 21:24
sms yong like 6 hours ago
he never reply me
what is tis....
:(
ahhaha...busy mah...pc summore spoil edi...yesterday oni format...haih...

yo guys...

lately receive fax from supplier they say by 1st december they gonna increase price by 5%-8%.
Their reason
-cause the price they get for their material also increase...
so 2day is 28th November if 'm not mistaken...
ordering in this 2 days time still boleh dapat same price...

which means~~~~~~

cybernation u got PM

AE82GT u got PM

wow... everyhting also price go up.. better faster order... juz like the ppl go pump petrol b4 the price officially raise. :lol:

Originally posted by celica10@Nov 29 2004, 02:03
yong
just help me prebook my stuff first k
n sell me same price
i sure pay u 1 go
ya...if u comfirm u wan...faster put order...coz last day edi...so need to take from them n keep in my house so tat can still get the old price ;)

so every1...QUICK!!!! PLACE UR ORDER B4 ITS TOO LATE :P

order today and i'll get it by 2molo so tat the price still remain the same B)

hahaha...we not desparate...but customer desparate to get things cheap...ahahhah...so place ur order b4 Discember n will still get old price...ahhaha

hi there
was wondering if u have a pu for waja which covers the back to look like a lancer?
do u also have the evo 7 spoiler for lancer? thanks

Originally posted by littled@Dec 4 2004, 23:44
hi there
was wondering if u have a pu for waja which covers the back to look like a lancer?
do u also have the evo 7 spoiler for lancer? thanks
PM sent~