Tokyo Auto Salon 2014 Putrajaya

Kl motor shows were let-down, regardless of which year it was held. To run the KL motor show, the organizer collect money.

As for this so-called Tokyo Auto salon, it is not tested, and no need money to enter samore.....So I am really thinking what sort of quality would the show be....:hmmmm:

Maybe Parking Rate higher...so the entrance fee can split between the organiser and parking attendant. :biggrin:

Nth is free :rofl:

KL MotorShow went before. Quite a let down and nothing much.

I think only one worth going is REAL Tokyo Auto Salon and Bangkok ones...

Beijing ones I think wont be that bad too

Maybe Parking Rate higher...so the entrance fee can split between the organiser and parking attendant. :biggrin:

China motor show is next to Tokyo one leh.....:driver:

Agree. KL motorshow is more like car accessories show last time....selling shampoo, sticker, bulbs, key chain, insurance, etc...

Naza Showroom has more show-cars than KL motorshow....

Agree. KL motorshow is more like car accessories show last time....selling shampoo, sticker, bulbs, key chain, insurance, etc...

Naza Showroom has more show-cars than KL motorshow....

Not to mention more expensive also. RM20 compared to Bangkok one only RM10 converted......:smokin:

yeah, true.

Better go Bangkok for the motorshow, then go check out their sport rims market there. cheap. I almost wanted to buy a set of rims last time......but no money at that time. The tyreshop serve you like a king. The shop owner willing to install the rims to test-test, even you are not sure to buy or not...
But not too sure about it recently...

yeah, true.

Better go Bangkok for the motorshow, then go check out their sport rims market there. cheap. I almost wanted to buy a set of rims last time......but no money at that time. The tyreshop serve you like a king. The shop owner willing to install the rims to test-test, even you are not sure to buy or not...
But not too sure about it recently...

Bangkok how to bring back, unless in Hatyai then can drive back.....:driver:

bro vr2turbo,

No need to bring it back. Ditch the ori steel wheel, drive back with the new alloy.
if got samor cash, install ICE and send the car to spa, and have a nice bowl of tomyum before crossing the border.

bro vr2turbo,

No need to bring it back. Ditch the ori steel wheel, drive back with the new alloy.
if got samor cash, install ICE and send the car to spa, and have a nice bowl of tomyum before crossing the border.

That is if going Hatyai, but Bangkok woh! Is like 18 to 24 hours drive.....:smokin:

Me and my fren ticket bought...frm kch to kl then to bangkok....bout 600 per person...anybody wanna join next june?:biggrin:

Bro. Peterj, you got the right show or wrong date? Bangkok Motor always around end March to Early April, not in June.....:biggrin:

This is what we gt.... the delay maybe because of unstable politic situation in thailand..like this time they cancel the show due to political issue...the cancelation of kl tokyo auto show this year is the chain effect

• TAS 2015 24-28 June@Thai 20141119_112811.jpg
    TAS 2015 24-28 June@Thai 20141119_112811.jpg
    60.8 KB · Views: 98
This is what we gt.... the delay maybe because of unstable politic situation in thailand..like this time they cancel the show due to political issue...the cancelation of kl tokyo auto show this year is the chain effect

Oh! then different show dy. Bangkok International Motor show is in End March/Early April
The one you post is the Auto Salon and there is another one in December which is the Bangkok International Motor Expo....:driver:

Bro. Peterj, you got the right show or wrong date? Bangkok Motor always around end March to Early April, not in June.....:biggrin:

Oh! then different show dy. Bangkok International Motor show is in End March/Early April
The one you post is the Auto Salon and there is another one in December which is the Bangkok International Motor Expo....:driver:

Thought u were going to mention some other non-automotive show =p

Call me gay but the models are obstructing my view on the beautiful cars.
Christmas cars ok la, but not those nice cars.

stupidcar,

dont forget some ppl visit motorshow plainly for chicks....other visit motorshow purely for the cars.

I visit motorshow for both....Ying and yang mar...:biggrin:

Thought u were going to mention some other non-automotive show =p

Brother, I went to Bangkok Motor show 3 times dy. Other shows I don't know woh!.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------

Call me gay but the models are obstructing my view on the beautiful cars.
Christmas cars ok la, but not those nice cars.

At Bangkok motor show I saw many photographers and I can guarantee you they were shooting the girls/models more than the cars......hhhaahhahahhahahhahha:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:00 PM ----------

stupidcar,

dont forget some ppl visit motorshow plainly for chicks....other visit motorshow purely for the cars.

I visit motorshow for both....Ying and yang mar...:biggrin:

same, same.....:driver: