To all Myvi(Perodua) 1.3 Auto owner

butthead said:
people here talking about fuel consumption, worrying about drying the earth natural oil resources and also their own resources...and you tiba tiba datang ask people go Genting pulak....hahahhaha

well, up to them to decise!! :baring_teeth:

everytime wanto bully me... :cry_smile:

Lovemaker said:

i where got bully you....it is the facts mar...

it is in fact a bit unNGAM topic rite?

haha.. no ler... i just want the myvi community to join us also ler... since they are from the same familY!!

join the car clubs lar... they will have all sort of TT. but only once in a while they convoy to Genting

butthead said:
i where got bully you....it is the facts mar...

it is in fact a bit unNGAM topic rite?

still ngam ma, u get to torture your car n see how much differences between normal city usage and go Genting pek corner and climb mountain kinda consumption ma. Driving car n saving resources, tak boleh jadila tailo, tat oni slow down the consumption process not totally stopping the usage,so still killing resources:_:

Lovemaker said:

come come...to daddy...i sayang u....butty naughty...always bully ppl...

Lovemaker said:
haha.. no ler... i just want the myvi community to join us also ler... since they are from the same familY!!

heheh...Protong ler...perusahaan otomobil nasional...and perusahaan otomobil nasional kedua wor...so basically same family also...heheeh...jus kiddin...

of course welcome to come if you dun mind the redundancy of each person driving 1 car up...

Tohsan said:
still ngam ma, u get to torture your car n see how much differences between normal city usage and go Genting pek corner and climb mountain kinda consumption ma. Driving car n saving resources, tak boleh jadila tailo, tat oni slow down the consumption process not totally stopping the usage,so still killing resources:_:
wats the use to know....end of the day only know dompet thinner...not a good thing wat...