Titan's Price Lists..

Hei Stan....would like to do my car. Didn't call you this few weeks as I was down with Dengue. Now that I feel better, would like to continue to 'Titan' my car. If next Saturday is ok, I'll then come by to your place but please arrange for an alternative car for me. Thks.

woah!

hope you're better man!!

this Sat.. must check :D our Cefiro is quite popular.. :D:D

woah!

hope you're better man!!

this Sat.. must check :D our Cefiro is quite popular.. :D:D

Hoping to get this done soon before going for the next offroad trip and also to familiarise the new setup.

As mentioned, my settings would be for comfort and stroke to be as long as possible for better articulation. Just to note, I have change to a slightly stiffer spring for a higher clearance. Hope that you will tune to the spring rate.

ok....

we can definately tune the dampers to match. Now we need to find out if our components are long enough! *worried*

See you there. Don't pretty much like to drive other people's car as afraid that anything happen I bear no problem but not nice lah. But no car very difficult for me and my family. Hope to get the car the soonest possible.

bro, so how much a set of rear springs to sit on ori rear mounts, n on a tein HA?
pls pm me da price. has it been done b4? anybody? bought titan spring n use it on TEIN?

so you want: TiTAN springs with top hat + spring seat adapter?

sure, which spring rate?
about RM250 i think.

uh no..

wellz wats da best spring rate? temporary its hard but not bouncy, as i set it all to softest region.

250 for a set of rear springs wif top hat n spring seat adapter? or u mean jus springs?
dun ur spring seat on OEM rubber moutning? same size diameter wan rite?

hi

3-3.6kg/mm is best
RM250 for all that, springs, top hats, spring seat adaptors.

no, we take out the OEM rubbers :) it's replaced with Aluminium top hat :)

Stanley, are you familiar with Toyota Starlet KP61 suspension? I wonder if Titan adjustable coilovers can fit the rear (front already on coilovers). Sorry, I have no idea what's the rear suspension design of the KP61!

If you do know, how much $$$$$ ?

If you don't know, maybe I can take a picture of the car and send to you. I can't drive the car to your place, coz the car has no aircond leh (MRR Pandan traffic!). Or you can go over to Puchong one day to take a look. I buy you tea / lunch !

250 also wif installation bro?

sure no squeeky noise?

u noe anybody lookin for tanabe rear 6kg spring coilover n TEIN REAR 12kg!!!
i hav both to sell!!! hahaha

usually we don't install for this type of order, but can be arranged :)

it shouldn't squeak :)

Kookaburra said:
Stanley, are you familiar with Toyota Starlet KP61 suspension? I wonder if Titan adjustable coilovers can fit the rear (front already on coilovers). Sorry, I have no idea what's the rear suspension design of the KP61!

If you do know, how much $$$$$ ?

If you don't know, maybe I can take a picture of the car and send to you. I can't drive the car to your place, coz the car has no aircond leh (MRR Pandan traffic!). Or you can go over to Puchong one day to take a look. I buy you tea / lunch !

at most (coilovers) RM1400. Cheapest i think RM900. (telescopic dampers)

send the car is always better :D

ninja, the Starlet's rear suspension is like the BMW E36, where the springs and absorbers are housed in different locations. The springs are in front of the absorbers.

Does this mean coilovers can't go in?