Titan's Price Lists..

Titan forum is so un-organize that I feel that I should post something here, as I'm a titan user myself for 2 years plus :_: , and No, I have no relationship with Richard.

Rattan : Earlier this forum was managed by a 'middle man', now that the guy had resigned, so does some part of this forum, hence the price list all are gone, I advise you to call Titan directly for the latest price list.
MPD Auto Centre Sdn Bhd. (507818P)
No.38, Jalan Mewah 3/3, Taman Perindustrian Hata,
Pandan Mewah, 68000 Ampang
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : +60(3) 4297-9878
Fax : +60(3) 4295-7868

[email protected]

likwei : Yes, Titan is a customize suspension specialist, they can customize all conventional suspension, including MyVi.

chilskater : The concern with all adjustable is that it's stiffer than sports suspension, so unless you really need comfort 100% then adjustable will suit your criteria as you need a good suspension to go through fast corner and yet does not scrap your car when you go through bumps. Bring heavy load will also mean you need a suspension which does not compress too much.
Added with lowering setup, an adjustable can fit your criteria easier, hence more expensive compare to sports type (non adjustable).

hello mr titan...

u got titan suspension for volvo 240?

can u gv me da price for da suspension only and da spring...

thankz....

- bloody volvo driver-

acai8133 said:
hello mr titan...

u got titan suspension for volvo 240?

can u gv me da price for da suspension only and da spring...

thankz....

- bloody volvo driver-

They have done for Volvo 240 b4... ask a member named CcL for info.

bob i'm using titan here
it rocks!
been using it for 2 years
any enquiry pls look for me
lol

yeap
i'm using the adjustables one
already serviced once
my ride is one finger only and the comfort is still heaven

hahahha.... you kena rasuah ka? jk....
so how much izzit... actually titan work shop is near my house nia...
anything happen jalan kaki oso sampai!

bob6900 said:
hahahha.... you kena rasuah ka? jk....
so how much izzit... actually titan work shop is near my house nia...
anything happen jalan kaki oso sampai!
RM1800 for adjustable and RM1400 for non-adjustable...
me also TITAN user.....

I want to ask u where is ur shop located?Puchong or Mayang Jaya?because i go to the autobags website front page write at Puchong and when i press product item pop up Mayang Jaya address.
I want to buy bushes for my front absorber because got sound for Perodua Kenari.Do u provided installation and alignment?
Thank You

The shop is located here

No.38, Jalan Mewah 3/3, Taman Perindustrian Hata,
Pandan Mewah, 68000 Ampang
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : +60(3) 4297-9878
Fax : +60(3) 4295-7868

Yes, I've seen Richard done up a SW20. This type of cars are tail happy. Don't just call them. What I suggest is, you go straight to the shop and and look Richard up, he'll tell you what is needed for your car.

Prices varies from car to car but it'll be around RM2k plus.

Bro ninja

im drivin a toyota altis 1.8 2003

jus found out my absorberz r gone....need to replace them
ive jus installed Eibach springs in my car....how would u quote for the adjustable n the springs.......how much time do u nedd

Re: Titan's Price Lists..

Do you have adjustable hi-lo/soft-hard for ep82 toyota starlet?
Please pm me the price. Also, please advice if you have any distributors in Penang.
Thanks.

Regards,
D