Titan's Price Lists..

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Nov 8 2004, 01:34 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Nov 8 2004, 01:34 )
--QuoteBegin-acbc
@Nov 4 2004, 18:09
Stan,

Got one friend interested to Titan'ed an old Nissan Terano. Will make arrangement for him to see Richard next Saturday.

acbc,

how's the visit? already or next week? [/b][/quote]
This week lar... <_<

stanley,

str8 to the point->
1. what time does TiTAN shop open daily ?

2. open sunday as well ?

3. how long (how many hours) does it takes for installation
(coilover set), and tuning on the same day ?

4. how early need to make appointment with u ?

5. how long after installatin we can come back for a free tuning ?

Originally posted by Hamgachan@Nov 22 2004, 15:42
stanley,

str8 to the point->
1. what time does TiTAN shop open daily ?

2. open sunday as well ?

3. how long (how many hours) does it takes for installation
(coilover set), and tuning on the same day ?

4. how early need to make appointment with u ?

5. how long after installatin we can come back for a free tuning ?

Hamgachan,

Answers below:

1. Mon to Sat from 9AM to 6PM
2. No
3. Usually 3 to 4 hours
4. At least 2 days in advance
5. Within 90 days

Steps:

1. Call Stanley to make an appointment. He can guide all the way to MPd if required.
2. Get Richard (the TD) to check your car - this is very crucial step to determine if your car can use coilovers or not.
3. Come back in 3 to 4 days to install the absorbers.
4. After installation, drive around for 1 week and come back for minor tuning (if needed).

Yo Stan, everything correct? :P

why need to go back after 3~4 days to install ?
cannot check and install on the spot ? i mean same day..
as one might not want to make too many trips there.. cos no time..

can i go like 9am (first customer, of course with prior appointment
made la)... then they check.. then install... then like done during
3~4 o'clock ? can be in one day ma ?? stan ? acbc ?

heard so much good praise on TiTAN.. so convinced with it liao..
and just want to install and "Get the feeling".. get what i mean ?
minus the "free course" la.. hahaha.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by wfhan@Nov 23 2004, 12:58
why need to go back after 3~4 days to install ?
cannot check and install on the spot ? i mean same day..
as one might not want to make too many trips there.. cos no time..

can i go like 9am (first customer, of course with prior appointment
made la)... then they check.. then install... then like done during
3~4 o'clock ? can be in one day ma ?? stan ? acbc ?

heard so much good praise on TiTAN.. so convinced with it liao..
and just want to install and "Get the feeling".. get what i mean ?
minus the "free course" la.. hahaha.... :lol: :lol:
this is usually for (the waiting period) custom build cars like acbc]s ride, the Galant..

Protons , we have ready stock
BUT
must make appointment because maybe no stock.. (about 2-3 days minimum) to make stock..

so:

call me to see if i've got stock
if got:
come the next available slot,
we fit and align your car

you pay the agreed price

*boom baby*
you drive home in about 4-5 hours :)

if not:
we need time to get the stock ready
when ready:
we'll arrange to have you to come over and fit

stan, being in the business of automotive industries, u guys should also
have contacts for spareparts shop rite ?

if i want to change all my suspension bushes during titan installation,
can u guys source the bushes for me ar.. if i go sparepart shop
it will mroe expensive, but if u knew some sparepart shop, it might
be cheaper taking from u.. got this favor / service ar ??
kakaka

wfhan

yes that right

we theoritically can change all the bushes for you
labour maybe abit expensive.. (not sure even we're willing to do so)

Say Stan,

Where can I get some PU bushes for my car? Remember last time you recommended that I replace all the old bushes prior to Titan installation? I think it is about time to replace them...

you should be able to get SuperPRO bushes (Australian stuff)

from Pentagon Enterprise
contact Christopher 012-377-2323

tell him Stanley sent you :)

where is Pentagon located ?

as far as i know hokomoto (bt caves) oso the authorized dealer of
superpro. but too far for me to go there.. if pentagon is somewhere
near Titan's shop, then it will be gr8 !.

Pentagon's near Pudu area, off Jalan Loke Yew..

old part of KL..

call Chris to find out :)

Ninja... how much to install for my EG(SR4)?
If front or rear only?
Some of my fren say if use Titan " Masuk lobang, body tarak goncang wooo"... isit true... coz I also wan to buy it.
I want for comfort coz i'm family man...

Originally posted by watchtower@Dec 4 2004, 11:21
Ninja... how much to install for my EG(SR4)?
If front or rear only?
Some of my fren say if use Titan " Masuk lobang, body tarak goncang wooo"... isit true... coz I also wan to buy it.
I want for comfort coz i'm family man...
a set would be RM2700,
so buying front or back would be halve this price la :)

yes, for the Hondas we can make it quite comfy, yet sporty!
funnily enough the Hondas can be so low till scrape the road but yet, so comfy!
(the superiority of double-wishbones at work..)

it's the height adjustable set too :)

do call me :)

i'm not in the office all the time..

pls PM me your contact so i can arrange your appointment :)

ninja_iga

I own a perdana V6 car. I would like to know which type of titan suitable for my car height adjustable kit (hi-lo) or not adjustable one ...

IF say i choice a non adjustable one and use my old spring along with it . Is the height of my car will be the same before and after install it .

Some of my friends recommand me to use Eibach spring with a standard perdana absorber.

Originally posted by Vampire@Dec 8 2004, 00:17
ninja_iga

I own a perdana V6 car. I would like to know which type of titan suitable for my car height adjustable kit (hi-lo) or not adjustable one ...

IF say i choice a non adjustable one and use my old spring along with it . Is the height of my car will be the same before and after install it .

Some of my friends recommand me to use Eibach spring with a standard perdana absorber.
Vampire

you didnt state WHAT you'd like for your car,
either:
comfort with better control than stock
sporty handling
race-type...

well, using back your stock springs, it'll give you stock comfort and yet, better control, with the same amount of travel as stock.
we can make the height similar to stock (recommended)

using Eibachs, is not a good solution, you may have a nice low-slung look, but in reality, you'll always bottom out especially with a full load..

BUT
if you insists on the Eibachs... we can setup a damper set for the springs.. but.. it may bottom out!
we actually have to weld the spring cup about an inch higher than stock so the damper dont bottom out and cause noise + unreliablity.

pricing for a non-adjustable setup is RM2000, installed, with alignment FOC, 2 free-tune ups, 2 years warranty. It's servicable and tunable too :)

hey im using galant super touring chassis e12a..did u have 4 dis model?pm me price for adjustable n non-adjustable..n ur loc too..n contact num too..thanks..

Originally posted by the cx@Dec 10 2004, 03:18
hey im using galant super touring chassis e12a..did u have 4 dis model?pm me price for adjustable n non-adjustable..n ur loc too..n contact num too..thanks..
if i remember correctly, we've made a set for a customer who's running with a 2.5 liter engine! :blink:

need to be custom made, adjustable height + springs set RM2800 i think

RM1800 for using back stock spring, non-height adjustable

my contact's in my signature,
location of TiTAN's factory is in Pandan Mewah, Ampang.
Call me for an appointment and for directions.