Titan's Price Lists..

Stan,

When will the credit card service b up, bro? CAnt really stand the standard abs. haaaa.

P/S: I'm really looking 4ward to the credit card service to up soon.

Stan,

I suggest u visit the nearest Maybank to enquire about the credit card facility.

My dad's showroom recently got their credit card transaction machine. Now he can offer Maybank credit card holders a 12 months interest free payment. I'll ask him on the procedure to apply because his showroom turnover also less than RM 100k per month.

If that's the case, I believe MPD also can apply and those with Maybank CC will benefit the most...

abang acbc,

car workshops are listed under 'high risk' business

they wont layan you unless you have a HUGE turnover, which means RM150,000 per month, cash.

i tried that channel already, and they were firm about it too.

Stanley, wanna ask your opinion, what you think of my GTI having TITANS!! is it highly recommended and will i get a comfy ride or hard bang around on every pothole in this country?

I have the handling but i hate the comfort and the bouncing that my car i am experiencing right now.

could you give your comment and the quote please!!! :D

Originally posted by RSGT@Aug 19 2004, 03:39 AM
Stanley, wanna ask your opinion, what you think of my GTI having TITANS!! is it highly recommended and will i get a comfy ride or hard bang around on every pothole in this country?

I have the handling but i hate the comfort and the bouncing that my car i am experiencing right now.

could you give your comment and the quote please!!! :D

hi RSGT

of course it's highly recommended! our Proton sets are the most highly developed TiTANs you can buy ;)

comfy or 'sporty' is subjective. Because we can tune it for you! There's a range of tunablity we can work from.
We can have it race-track setting, damn good handling, but not many ppl can live that sorta setting on M'sian roads!!

or maybe, a comfort setting, YET it handles better (slightly?) than stock!

do come and test our test cars ;) you may find pleasant suprises :)

oh btw, if you've checked out our price list on the 1st page, it's RM2800 for a set of height adjustables and complete coilover kit ;) installation included.

stanley...just some thoughts...
y dont u try finance company like AEON?

hi ninja_iga,

Can you qoute for the following car model too. :-)

Hyundai Accent 2004 model
Hyundai Elantra 2004 model (1.6cc)

thanks in advance.

kingkong:

we need to see the car for an accurate assessment,
but a ballpark figure is : RM2500-RM3200

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Oct 22 2004, 01:17
kingkong:

we need to see the car for an accurate assessment,
but a ballpark figure is : RM2500-RM3200
wah.. you reply my post at 1 something in the morning.. very hard working lah you. Thank you. I will most probably get back to you within the next 3 months or less...

I hope you dont mind I will re-post your quotation in my other forum at www.myaccentclub.com

Mr. Stan,
Question.. RM2300 for Iswara.. front is coilover of coz complete with spring, rear is telescopic.. so come with spring or not.. becoz I've read somewhere in this forum Titan only have coilover spring..?? If I'm not mistaken...

Hai ninja. Thanks for giving me a good ride i nyour cefiro today.

PPL LISTEN. He is the MAN. I am getting my Hyundai Elantra in next week to get a new set of TITAN. Can't wait until I get my hand on those new suspension.

King Kong, if you see this msg. I am getting it done soon. So the next time you want to change it, it might be much more easy for Ninja. Hah