i watched this movie - midnite show early this morning...12.30am show,
my intention was to watch another movie but looking at the huge crowd and few theaters showing storm warriors.....think its great to join the crowd. after bout 45mins que....got the tickets...happy....waited for the show to start..lepak around,
then:::::
1st 15mins of the show was good....great intro, great sequels....then nice fights with some extra ordinary graphics....stunts etc.
the rest of the movie was totally nonsense......its like watching animation all the way, then nicholas tse dunno doing what inside...simon yam died half of the show......the head of villian died....but the show continue.....
fight between the cloud & wind took place all the way from 2nd half until the end of the show.....until ...i don wanna tell u the ending but kinda stupid ending....
the only thing i can summarize is the whole show i can only see fights fights & fights - with the hindustan kinda sound effect and computer animation...like dragon ballz....in their battles.
this is my own decription, maybe some might like it so much...anyway if those faithful follower of storm warriors....pls book yr ticket earlier.....que still long despite......sigh.....just my 2cents.
my intention was to watch another movie but looking at the huge crowd and few theaters showing storm warriors.....think its great to join the crowd. after bout 45mins que....got the tickets...happy....waited for the show to start..lepak around,
then:::::
1st 15mins of the show was good....great intro, great sequels....then nice fights with some extra ordinary graphics....stunts etc.
the rest of the movie was totally nonsense......its like watching animation all the way, then nicholas tse dunno doing what inside...simon yam died half of the show......the head of villian died....but the show continue.....
fight between the cloud & wind took place all the way from 2nd half until the end of the show.....until ...i don wanna tell u the ending but kinda stupid ending....
the only thing i can summarize is the whole show i can only see fights fights & fights - with the hindustan kinda sound effect and computer animation...like dragon ballz....in their battles.
this is my own decription, maybe some might like it so much...anyway if those faithful follower of storm warriors....pls book yr ticket earlier.....que still long despite......sigh.....just my 2cents.