futra said:yo kevtec.. what car ure using now eh? me using evo 9 mr (last model b4 the concept one).. winning lots of race with dat (even drift..lol) but drift still tough, Han is hard 2 beat liaw..
*getting eye-bags these days.. playing it from midnight till sahur (at 5am) then only sleep.. later wakeup n go work at 9am.. lol*
futra said:yo kevtec.. what car ure using now eh? me using evo 9 mr (last model b4 the concept one).. winning lots of race with dat (even drift..lol) but drift still tough, Han is hard 2 beat liaw..
*getting eye-bags these days.. playing it from midnight till sahur (at 5am) then only sleep.. later wakeup n go work at 9am.. lol*
ermm.. currently living (and working) in a'star.. my car is wira sedan (u say putra coz my name is futra izzit? lol)... the game i start with the last model silvia, no mod, but still can win the drift races, then got enuf cash, buy d evo9 mr, win more drift races (actually easy if using fully mod evo9 mr) but DAMN HARD to beat the Han's group (twinkie, sean boswell, and han himself)..BlackLE said:bro u from a.star?is that ur putra?by the way just got my FnF TD today.will start play tonite after terawih.u starting the game with evo 9?
alien said:the driving dynamics need a bit to get used too..
unlike any games i've played b4.. nuttin like D1 or kaido or NFS or GT..
and u still score points even when u crash.. weird~
up until now it's fairly easy..
always crash.. it makes me feel lik the mat salleh in the tokyo drift movie drivin the silvia..but still can win.. haha.. a bit unreal..
and the car modelling is not tat good..
which gtr u using bro? supra i think around 230 also.. but i dun remember whether i've upgraded everything to level 5.. yeah dat sohai marimoto fella very f-hard.. anyway i juz realised i unlocked the lexus dealership (located north of the map), saw one lexus concept car (FR-type).. anyone tried drifting with dat one yet? bhp is sumthin like 600+ (dun remember)..KeV-TEC said:nfs will do d same too... thats cool...
supra can go how much???
my gtr have to press nos baru sampai 230..... haih... but still can win top speed la
for drift... use d boss car... er... d silvia s15... 625bhp... sure win in drift!!!
but i cannot beat d sohai dk crew la... that very last sohai before dk!!!
damn kau hard to win!!
till now also belum menang
skylin3lov3r said:has anyone test drive the gtr in the game yet
futra said:gtr eh.. u tried completing the drift tutorials or not.. me still not finished, cannot do the brake-drift yet.. :P
oh yeah one big question.. hav u tried the engine swap with any car b4 bro? dunno whether need to buy every upgrading parts again after installing the new engine.. but it says there for better performance.. maybe later i go try n c..
![]()
For anyone embarking on a budget sim rig journey considering using a cheap / spare TV instead of computer monitor...