the fast and firuos tokyo drift games

in my humble opinion laa.. i think win so easily a bit turn off la..
hahaha.. sumtimes when im frustrated.. i'll like an easy win..
but normally i just like to win with a small margin..
or at least tried hard to win..
my s14 got 300+ hp nia.. stock brakes n suspension n weight..
my 1st car, used to drift.. now using for wangan races..managed to survive till the mazda rx8..
kenot chase..
now nid to upgrade again..
the drift..
y recommend not to lighten the car geh?

KeV-TEC said:
yeah, me driving 1 of those... gtr v-spec 2
very steady car... dun think suitable for drift... dunno
i cant drift with it la... sad

ic.other than drifting,does the game hv other race mods like circuit,sprint,drag,etc?

skylin3lov3r said:
ic.other than drifting,does the game hv other race mods like circuit,sprint,drag,etc?
1. destination batlle = it's a point-to-point race, just 1 straight race, no laps.
2. grip battles = same as destination battle, but on drift areas (mountains, etc)
3. drift battles = score most points wins. (beware: points will be deducted if u havent finish racing when the opponent already wins)
4. roll-up races = drive around the tokyo city, bump into another driver, challenge him/her, driver who leads 200metres ahead wins (with cash)

wish dat this game's races had laps, like circuits in nfs.. and also, this game doesnt hav Drag races like nfs too, what a shame. but the customizations are impressive. using actually licensed bodykits, but the down point is for me in this game.. is the loading time. SO SLOW and TOO FREQUENT.

that's about it, i guess. lol..

ic ic.wah so similar 2 NFS man.if only they port this game in2 pc,i can gerenti the load times sure naik one provided u got 1-2GB ram with u.hahaha.

d thing i hate d most is ROLL UP race!!!
u c, we need to beat 40 roll up race...
but cannot be same oppenent...
so... ive been playing all d way... beating about 50 roll up race...
at d end... only 32 win so far... becuz... some of them.. is same rival which i beaten before...
still they will appear again... damn stupid la... how am i suppose to wait till another different oppenent??? sometime same oppenent appear le!!!
god damn... i wanted to beat all thos roll up before i complete d game la...
haih

finally finished d game de...
but... nothing much le... cuz no storyline...
jus win car only...
still cant manage to win all roll up la...
still got 3 more... really d god dame.. all d rival appear also same 1... shit!!!
dun care la... dun wanna play de...
eh when i c my progression rite... d bottom there got show 'FILM CAR UNLOCKED'
3 ma, where to c ar???

KeV-TEC said:
d thing i hate d most is ROLL UP race!!!
u c, we need to beat 40 roll up race...
but cannot be same oppenent...
so... ive been playing all d way... beating about 50 roll up race...
at d end... only 32 win so far... becuz... some of them.. is same rival which i beaten before...
still they will appear again... damn stupid la... how am i suppose to wait till another different oppenent??? sometime same oppenent appear le!!!
god damn... i wanted to beat all thos roll up before i complete d game la...
haih

what car u use for roll up race?y is it so hard to chase rx8?im using gtr fro roll up race..and levin swapped engine for drift.

i bought this game yesterday...the fastest car in da game is supra..put in all lvl 5 parts can go for 250+mph speed..i juz tranplate engine to 2JZ-FE...but plz tuned all the things before transplate it coz if only tranplate engine...the car sloowwwww and turbo lagggg like hell....

BlackLE said:
what car u use for roll up race?y is it so hard to chase rx8?im using gtr fro roll up race..and levin swapped engine for drift.

roll up race is easy...
but d problem is... everytime also same rivals...
so... u win them also no points... cuz same rival it wont be counted in your progress...
u need to win a different rivals then only will be counted in your progess...
fuck man... i complete d game de... but d roll up race still got 3 more to go...
n ive been playing n playing... everytime also same rival... god damn...
so my complete percentage is 97%... just becuz left 3 roll up bitch that doesnt appear!!!

drive in different places for a few minutes bro... i managed to get new roll-up drivers when i drive in d same place quite sometime (like the suicide mountain area).. drive2 around, saw new drivers.. for me, eventho the skyline has a higher top speed than the mitsu fq-400, i think the mitsu fq-400 is the best handling car for roll-up races (provided u tuned max level 5 includin turbo n tires).. fast acceleration, awesome grip..

The Full List of the 40 Roll Up Racers..

i havent won the game yet, but i beat ALL the roll up racers.. i dont remember unlocking anything after beating the last racer.. but im glad it's over, and now i can concentrate on the rest of my drift battles =)

the full list of 40 roll up racers (i already had 30 previously, last night i played 4hours to get the rest..)

Akio, Al, Bull, D.K, Daiki, Drake, Gary, Goro, Hideaky, Hotaka,
Jamz, Jiro, Joey, Johnny, Joss, Jun, Kanaye, Kane, Kazuki, Kin,
Koji, Lio, Luke, Marko, Minoru, Neela, Nori, Oak, Rin, Ryozo,
Ryuji, ShiniChi, Sho, Takai, Tetsuo, Troy, Yasuo, Yori, Yukio, and Yutaka.

yeay! i got all the racers!! (^_^)

KeV-TEC said:
.......... so syok...
i give up de...
yes, i finished the game today! 100% completion.. i dun really remember what i unlocked after getting 100%.. maybe got the last boss's car and 50% discount for Superchager upgrade (not the turbocharger)..

anyway got so much money, tried a few cars.. and i think the fastest car i used was the Lexus LF-A concept car (the one with triple piping exhaust)... 289mph liaww.. =)

now cant wait for NFS Carbon.. 1st nov.. coming soon~

WOW!!!
100% man...
good 1 la bro...
now me only start playing d1 game... haha
damn hard wei

what trick? do donuts and get points easier that way? or u drive ur car exactly infront of the opponent so dat he cant drift properly? :P i only drive ahead of him slowly jer.. and he will kelam kabut and messed up his drifts.. lol

war.... me most of d time either opponent far away from me or me far away from oppenent... hoho... only fewer time were consistent

woah so manay perceng ar i stop oledi damn hard use controler ahh nighmare always crash here n there . now play txr3 lah thehhee manyak syiok ooo :_:

Write your reply...