Thailand Boleh!

hahaha... reminds me of one of the episodes of Monster Garage, where they build a chopper bike using Petterbuilt engine (lorry engine)....

bravo, thailand first convertible bike with boot....

that's a brabus K30.....
who's so crazy enough to chop it off.....
whatever happened to the front chop??

wow.. interesting mod..thailand boleh!..lol..its still a 2 seater right?

most probably he got a half cut from a totaled front ? or if its purpose built , then ill say thats the most awesome tut tut lol

b00n said:
that's a brabus K30.....
who's so crazy enough to chop it off.....
whatever happened to the front chop??
brabus k30? did you make that up?

impressive man..
how do u steer tat thing w a motorcycle steering...
haha..
it seats 3 now la..

brabus k30?!
no way.. with those exhaust pipes?
i googled k30 and the only mercedes w k30 coding's this..
http://www.brandweervoertuigen.com/korpsen/hoogeveen/vt-10-ps.jpg

Can i say that they took the half cut from a damaged Barbus in the Arab countries. Bcoz one arab tried to drift n made his M5 fly n roll 5 times.

So made this was taken at the arab countries n they sell to this thai guy to make this monster.

MY GOD........................... nvr in my life i've seen such shit b4...