the unofficial northern toyota owners club convoy

BlackLE said:
rugi for what?im also there la.that blue LE really damn power.me came to the TT pdg serai along with onn la from jitra.red LE and Black no power LE one.that black with white GT bumper.PAX4000...remember or not?sapa mau pandang,keter tak power.that day will be the last for u guys to see that Black LE i think cos theres no more Black LE after this.

thats i know u....black turn red color la...twin LE same like Onn...huhuhhu..
pink color?little pinkie la....yellow like bananas?i drive red SE la....B13 bumper...guess whom?:regular_smile:

Siva...Happy Depavali...invite la us mkn maruku...huhuhhuu...:shades_smile:

swap..u free? come to my kenduri la..join pa'aq and black LE and matlevin20v and also other guys..they wanna convoy to my house in the evening? how bout that?..swap..r u gonna turun this 21st? if yes can give u the kenduri kad..

black LE...i always go for les bleus..hhehe...blue all the way..

turbo10 said:
swap..u free? come to my kenduri la..join pa'aq and black LE and matlevin20v and also other guys..they wanna convoy to my house in the evening? how bout that?..swap..r u gonna turun this 21st? if yes can give u the kenduri kad..

black LE...i always go for les bleus..hhehe...blue all the way..

ya lor maybe blue hahahha can make my car powerfull like the blue LE tapau Red one.if put red takut tak power hahahaha...dont make any decission yet what color.just want solid color,no need metallic or special effect.solid senang nak touch up maa just in case.blue,red,yellow,white,pink,purple,green,gold bla,bla,bla...lagi?