teamrice?

no u not allowed...AHAHHAHAHAHA oii bring me back some of the birds eih...dun visit the porcelain bus too often.....

good to hear from u dogg.....stay in touch.....things been quiet here since u left...

urbanracer

harlo harlo... im good here, dam alot of STi here cannot tahan! haha... missing carlos and everyone else... tell everyone i said hiye hehe!

aDr1an.Dogg said:
hahaha acura has a cool car sia...

zero: i just got online leh... hehe!

yo man, we all miss you lah, but for the good of the future, study hard bro!!!

acura said:
hmm?? flying chicken?? APE ITU?

aiyar ck, leona dont understand canto so much one loh

leona, silvias are known as flying chicken in cantonese

the normal saying by the hongkees

oh din noe laa.. canto not my language... u noe ah.. initial d i dun understand... V__V so hard to read the subtitles and watch at the same time.. then ppl start laughing at the ah mok...i dunno what for oso

acura said:
oh din noe laa.. canto not my language... u noe ah.. initial d i dun understand... V__V so hard to read the subtitles and watch at the same time.. then ppl start laughing at the ah mok...i dunno what for oso

memang quite cham woh, ppl laugh already but u still cant catch the joke