TEam merz W123??

NOt yet...but we can start our own mini W123 mett first. How about at Atria complex KFC entrance esok after work?. My hp is 016- 2830765. Call me KG.

esok cannot lar..im still studying in sepang.only free during weekend..later i'll give u a call k.anyway what model of 123 u drive?mine 230e.

mine is 230e auto...fuel consumption werkk...sometimes i try to play around with those racer type satria boy,they dont aspect this old skool machine can tapau them...

Tapau them?. You sure ah?. W123 acceleration is like a cow la!

i thought 123 meant to b a cruiser n not for ta pau boy racers ;)

anyway u want to ta pau ppl get a W124 E300 24 valves... guarantee tah pau ppl all da way to 260km/h

i think w123 acceleration is ok wat....not lar like cow....damn sad to heard that.
--where can i find w123 service manual???where can i get secondhand 17' rim for this w123?....can i change a set sports suspension for this car?and what brand did u guys recomended?....

Wah...17" rims??. We really should meet. Then you'll see what I've done to my W123.

im a Merc fan but only sport models ;) Definitely in luv wif SEC, CE, CL & every generation of SLs!!!

by the way im curious... wats the kerb weight of W123 compared wif W124?

So panda, enlighten us on wat u did on ur car.

Mine is fitted with Titan suspension...the only W123 in Malaysia with Titan suspension. That alone is good reason for other W123 to fit with Titan after you sit in my car.

I'm also using wide Brigestone Potenza G3 tyres...the latest high performance tyres..so the grip is excellent yet super quiet.

It cost me RM2.5k..cheaper than for Wira coz W123 is not using coilovers. The shocks and springs are separate.

No regrets using Titan. I've heard horror stories about other suspension brands...and Im glad I got it right the first time with TItan.

It cost me RM2.5k..cheaper than for Wira coz W123 is not using coilovers. The shocks and springs for W123 are separate.

No regrets using Titan. I've heard horror stories about other suspension brands...and Im glad I got it right the first time with TItan. :angry:

I've seen nice examples of W123 at Wangsa Maju..and W123 in my hometown is gone mad --> 1JZ engine swap + deep dish 17"s..have to use 265 tires for the rear wheel.

ANy pics of nice W123 ?

WAH...17" PLUS 265??. I think that's gonna slow down the car a lot...coz a lotta drag...unless the 1JZ was boosted to 1bar lah!

any information about w123 convert to this engines:1g-gte,1jz,2jz or RB 25,RB20?
what are the cons and pros?