S softmuffin Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2004 Messages 384 Points 3,016 Apr 6, 2006 #1 Hi there, Info on how to take out the intake manifold for 4G9X engine? Anyone!!!!
L LilKeV84 Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 7, 2005 Messages 193 Points 3,018 Location Subang Jaya Apr 7, 2006 #2 take a spanar, and ur strength =) i dun drive mitsu, but most cars are like that 1 lor =) y wanna take out? clean and polish ar =PP
take a spanar, and ur strength =) i dun drive mitsu, but most cars are like that 1 lor =) y wanna take out? clean and polish ar =PP
D DarkAccoon 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2003 Messages 880 Points 3,063 Apr 7, 2006 #3 lilkev84, dun cheat small kids larr spanar and strength arrr, wait, later i put the spaner up ur arse lar with full strength softmuffin, actually what lilkev84 say is true but do remember this, taking out is not as easy as it may seem there will be angles that your spaner may not be able to enter that is when problems come ask some other sifu about how to take it out
lilkev84, dun cheat small kids larr spanar and strength arrr, wait, later i put the spaner up ur arse lar with full strength softmuffin, actually what lilkev84 say is true but do remember this, taking out is not as easy as it may seem there will be angles that your spaner may not be able to enter that is when problems come ask some other sifu about how to take it out
ken yeang 6,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 2, 2006 Messages 6,615 Points 1,713 Apr 11, 2006 #4 try using extension and sockets....spray some wd40 can loosed up the bolts. Just dont over do the bolt...scared u might break the bolt...
try using extension and sockets....spray some wd40 can loosed up the bolts. Just dont over do the bolt...scared u might break the bolt...