Swap BOV !!

anion

Sheepdog BOV - very good working condition, serviced - Wish to swap coz abit bored of the cha..cha..cha sound.....lolz....

http://anion.lysium.net/misc/sheep1.JPG

alamak u lambat la bro..........juz swapped my blitz super sound trumpet wif sheepdog on this site bout 2 wks ago..........hunting for sheepdog for damn long cannot find finnally sumbody wanna swap wit me

awww man....ehehehe

prodrive.....hows ur sard racing looks like ? actual pics ? me using gsr ler...

anion... ur location... ???
i drive gsr too.. but i use greddy type rs (immitation)... 3 months old
tired of the sound edi... caaaaasssshhhhh

shud buy other brand last time...

my loc at puchong - kota damansara...call me bro 012-6918776

bro..wanna sell off ur blow off? how much??
original sheepdog?

i dun think its an ori sheepdog......cant identify in anway......

how much u offer if i were to sell ?

If you interested, i got HKS SQV 1st edition. Im lookin 4 sheepdog 4 a long time. I live in Kota damansara. here my no - 0126186711-malek

sorry bro....not interested with hks 1st gen.....my fren had it and im quite bored with the sound......

anak_liar....sorry as i've edi mentioned that im not interested in HKS 1st gen.....thanks

i got ssqv , highly replica..same as ori .. just adjustable , flage and inside valve all is purple .. previously i buy they said is hks wo.. want i found out . .hks no adjustable 1 lolz...sheepdog can boost how mnay bar max..keke

can boost 1.2 bar safely.................tried 1.5 bar once ...........no prob

lol..no problem.. tqtq. .is ok la..how the SSQV ok a? for me later im going to try again change to super boch4 wanna try the power liao~