Rims to swap....

Chassis and Wheels

Rims to swap....

anion

I have a set of rims + tyres to swap....wanna swap with 15" rims.....

Rims :

16" BSA - PCD 100 / 114.3 ( 8 Holes ) - Minor scratches here n there
http://anion.lysium.net/misc/rims.JPG

Tyres :

2 x Pirelli Dragon 205/45/R16 - about 70 - 80 % thread left
http://anion.lysium.net/misc/tyre1.JPG

2 x Nangkang Sport NS-1 205/45/R16 - about 80 - 90% thread left
http://anion.lysium.net/misc/tyre2.JPG

Looking for 15" taiwanese or japanese rims....any colour besides silver....thanks....

Contact me at [012] 6918776 or PM oso can....

WiRa.....i prefer taiwanese or japanese rims.....thanks anyway.......

filper....my phone number is there on the 1st post....

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kir_dragster/album?.dir=5641scd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kir_dragster/my_photos

brudder....u wanna swap or sell the rims to me ? eheheh

botak said:
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kir_dragster/album?.dir=5641scd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kir_dragster/my_photos

Bro...

The file for Rim still avaiable ka..? How much??? Pls give fully about the rims??

DTM Japan - 80% Fully Restored 1....

Thks..Dean

Dean.....if u r interested in botak's rims....kindly use PM.....the feature is not being created for nothing......thanks.....

bump !!

dean.....i've read......and thanks....not interested in N16 sentra rims.....

u want swap wif 15" ozi racing came from evo 3?...intrested call me 017-2994191.

ujangkl2002....i wanna swap la.....not buy.....

wanna swap with my 15" jrd? silverstone ftz sport tyres... bought it last year, may if i not mistaken.. still tiptop condition.. dirty grey color... pm me ur rims conditions n ada bengkok ka?

bro have to top up ka..i have taiwan rims..Advanti..15" 8 holes...condition good..

thanks [[7up]]....im looking for taiwan or japan rims......

john.....u have PM !!!!