Suzuki Vitara

hi.. there.... happy to know all vitara kaki here....
currently own a 91' vit. 1600cc carb. offroad kaki lah :)

anytime hv TT.. let me know ya! like to join u guys...

DSCN41492.jpg

Hii all vitara Bro's. Come and join our TT. See our TT post. PM me for the name list.

Boss_11,i have no problem with gathering up (TT),but the others very quiet edi....

nadeska,will try to gather sum vitara owners to join if possible.. :)

Thanks Bro Saga Turbo. Our swift members looking forward to see your driving machine. Most of them love to own one our BIG Brother Vitara

i'm Joinin 2nite TT...@ TTDI.....lets gather up all vitarian/escidorian 2nite

like 2 join contact me 012-3533109

drivin "red EscudO'

huhu...last TT...really make me sad....

alOne wif my red.escudO...n...surrOunded wif bunch of swifter...

it really make me miss my ol'swift :(

it makes u be the outstanding one Boss-11..hehehehhee..Dun worry.next trip,i'll go with you ....kekekee

to all bro,
vitara got 2 fuse box???1 in front of engin there.....still got another fuse box inside a car?????
thx to all.....!

hi all sifu here
am new here i just brought a suzuki vitara 3 door 1.6 auto. like to modify my car but leak of knowledge so like to ask which place got sell vitara rim. looking for blink blink rim like deathzone using now!

andy where r u from? Im sure u can find better rim then mine if u from west malaysia....for my case it takes me months to search for these rims in Kota Kinabalu.

am from kl. i have been searching for few half cut shop around kl area = puchong,cheras,ampang but most of the half cut shop is selling 6 nut rim so is very hard to find rim! so would like to ask sifu there where can get cheap rim and got many choice to choose

Deathzone,your sport rims really melts my heart... :)

andy1_8,not much halfcut shop has sport rims for vitara,i've been looking for rims from halfcut shop till i gave up.Then headed to klang after tip-off by boss_11 and got my rims there...

Deathzone,your sport rims really melts my heart... :)

andy1_8,not much halfcut shop has sport rims for vitara,i've been looking for rims from halfcut shop till i gave up.Then headed to klang after tip-off by boss_11 and got my rims there...

Nice from far...far from nice bro. The car look like shit now...i accidently langgar my gate few weeks ago notchet fix :( Honestly im planning to change another car since changing engine is so troblesome. Suzuki parts is expensive and fuel consumption is high....but wont sell this car since im a loyal vitara fanboy :P

saga turbo how much you buy your rim?any which part of klang you go to get the rim?>do you have any pic of your rim?

Hey guyssss.. wah all Malay kaki from here he.. I'm from ur neighboring country lah, the one down under, but now living in Australia

BTW just bought a '94 1,6 carby vitara ! =) hoho.. so happy, 1st car was Suzuki Katana so now upgrade a bit ahaha..

been looking around the forum & found ur cars all power ler.. u got the bodykits from where one ? All in Malay is it ? The one I very interested in is deathzone's one.. the front kit very fierce ler o_O

been looking around my city for parts but hardly got any.. some of them gave me blank look when I ask abt Vitara, not very popular here but I'm sticking to my Suzuki fanboy principle =)

so yeah, nice to meet you all !

hi everyone!! a coming soon vitara owner reporting in.. im living around pj area.. jus baught my vitara from a zth member too ''dream''...will b getting in about 1 week time... nice to meeet vitara fans here..

Hi Crescentsaber. The bodykit of Deathzone's vitara is really one of its kind,i would say.Really nice and sweet. If aftermarket bodykit for vitara is really rare even in chopshops. I've seen a few front lower bumper for vitara's in chopshop but it comes with the front cut and the seller's wouldnt want to sell separately.

Nice to know that you are getting a vitara divenom. Another member for vitara owners. Hope to meet up soon with other vitara owners as well..