Suzuki Vitara

guys...thanx nway..after long tiring search...aledi got my arch...original...made in australia....made from plastic...straight bolt on..no drill...i'll post some pics later....cost around 1k :(...btw..i also slammed my ride...50mm drop usin "king" spring also australia made...1.2k...broke around 2k +....gonna puasa for a month...hold up for not tryin mod da car 4 r while...selamat berpuasa to all muslim escuDORIan/vitarian...hehe

My car,still the same old one as you saw...No budget la bro lately...

What about yours??

What about all other VItara owners out there? any new modifications?? :)

also slow la...after fittin wheelarch n lowered spring....left me wif empty wallet....

till fund allowed...will proceed wif my next mod...recaro interior....

hi there

hey there...., i got set of rims to let go for vitara...actually are there any other makes share the same p.c.ds/lugs with vitara?

Boss_11...I'm just like normal...You la hilang!! After raya,quiet only....

If found any vitara goodies share with me bai.. :)

hahaha...slOw down skit...last puasa alredi spend alot la 4 da escudo.......

rite now...rebuildin my mini...engine "kaput"......

dude...wanna DIY ka...i wanna smoke my headlight.....

scared la doin it alone....n....i dun hv heat gun.....

intrested ka .....project my car...??

hi there. i own a 1991 3 door vitara, manual trans. My dad had to go and slam into someone a few months back. Car is back but somehoe doesn't feel right. Can feel air coming into the car from the drivers side door. Anyhow, its nice to finally see a vitara group coming along. I have been finding for one since last year and gave up my search. Thinking of doing something nasty to it but been spending too much money on my new S15. Any idea on any absorbers which are good and can lower the car without burning a hole in my wallet?

halo brothers n sister,i am new member from zth .......
then search for vitara forum too long time.....then my fren telling here very best.....then try this........
i driving vitara model 2000.......any brothers or sister who knows vitara got clystal lamp?

Wei boss_11,come back in action..We have new vitara members in this forum!! heehhe

Hello,damnthing and woodman..Wish could help with the question,but i'm kinda blurr too,just got the car Jan 2006..

Maybe we all can R&D together..