Suzuki Cappucino

euthanasia

Anybody knows if i can transplant L2 or L5 into the cappucino? The old one (engine code forgot) is going soon so i better find a cheaper replacement then to order from chop shop.

With Episode 10's cliff hanger,

Everyone will be looking at one.

Post your ride's up here lah, let us have a look, acbc and blacksamurai want to take it for a ride down Genting ah? LOL

What is Ep. 10's Cliffhanger? Yes and i'm based in Klang...The engine is clocking almost 150k now...just overhauled recently...Very fun car to drive, can drift but kinda funny

mind telling us how much you spend for the car? fully import CBU?
can have we have a ride :lol: ?

Do you watch Initial D? Your Cappucino challenge AE86 for downhill at episod 10... faster go download and watch your Cappucino in action.. :lol:

here some info i got from internet about cappucino :o

DIMENSIONS AND WEIGHT
Overall length 3,295 mm (129.8 in)
Overall width 1,395 mm ( 55.0 in)
Overall height 1,185 mm ( 46.7 in)
Wheelbase 2,060 mm ( 81.2 in)
Track - front 1,2210 mm ( 47.7 in)
Track - rear 1,2210 mm ( 47.7 in)
Ground clearance 135 mm ( 5.3 in)
Gross vehicle weight 895 kg (1,973 lbs)
Kerb weight 725 kg (1,599 lbs)
Min turning radius 4.4 m ( 14.4 ft)
Seating capacity 2

ENGINE
Type 3-cylinder, DOHC, 12-valve, turbo-charged/intercooled with 3-way catalytic converter
Piston displacement 657 cc (40 cu in)
Bore and stroke 65 x 66 mm (2.55 x 2.59 in)
Compression ratio 8.3:1
Fuel distribution Multi point injection
Maximum output 63.1bhp @ 6,500rpm
Maximum torque 62.9 lb ft @4,000rpm
Fuel tank 30 litres (6.6 gallons)

TRANSMISSION
Type 5-forward all synchromesh, 1 reverse
Gear ratio 1st 3.478
2nd 2.021

3rd 1.352
4th 1.000
5th 0.790
Reverse 3.260

CHASSIS
Suspension front Double wishbone
rear Wishbone/multi-link
Steering Rack and pinion
Brakes front Ventilated disc
rear Disc

FUEL CONSUMPTION
Urban cycle 39.2 mpg (7.2 L/100km)
At a constant 56 mph 52.3 mpg (5.4 L/100km)
At a constant 75 mph 36.7 mpg (7.7 L/100km)

Hey euthanasia,

Any update on your cappucino. Want to bring to one of suzuki specialist?

PM me if you need one. Well i can't give you any advice about the conversion but the expert would.... :D

emm i also interesting wif Cappucinno wut the price range for recond or second hand lolz :)

hahaha before Epd 10 i already find this car but very hard to get ahahaha

bcoz iam Kcar freak lolz

Very hard to find one...but saw it in the motor trade ermm last year...early of the year if im not mistaken. Offering around 22-25k ....hardly can remember. Too long aledy lah...

euthanasia said:
Anybody knows if i can transplant L2 or L5 into the cappucino? The old one (engine code forgot) is going soon so i better find a cheaper replacement then to order from chop shop.

emm how much u buy ur cappucinno iam interested du u want to sell it let me know