suspension help..

911zth

my mazda 929 front suspension spoil adi....leakage..
its a 4 bolt upper mounting 1....
having difficulty in finding replacement....
wonder any adjustable for this type of 4 bolts 1....
saerch thru internet found tein having it...but i duno how much....
any idea?
prefer to find 2nd hand..
or any other recommendation?
with price pls and area to get..
new or old..

i think there are some places that do absorber repair works...if not mistaken teins are oil rite? or if really cant fix, maybe can try getting a set of GAB?

my 929 are using original stock absorber....
the pics show above are frm the net....
GAb ....how much would it be if get front 2 pcs?

try contacting drex...good seller. i bought some stuff from him a long time ago...cant even remember what anymore haha

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/284648-gab-suspension-products-from-authorized-dealer.html?highlight=gab+official

my mazda 929 front suspension spoil adi....leakage..
its a 4 bolt upper mounting 1....
having difficulty in finding replacement....
wonder any adjustable for this type of 4 bolts 1....
saerch thru internet found tein having it...but i duno how much....
any idea?
prefer to find 2nd hand..
or any other recommendation?
with price pls and area to get..
new or old..

i believe he is using the original ones on his car now and they are leaking now. i do suggest searching around more online for all options available. firstly, if u r thinking of going for aftermarket performance suspension, what is your preference and driving style? are you the uncle style that's going slow and steady and go into neutral 100m away from a red light or likes to drive a bit fast, thinks braking for a corner is for wussies and all non highway roads should have a speed limit of 110km/h?

understand that aftermarket performance suspension will be considered a hard ride and uncomfortable to the first type of driver. try asking around for friends that have mod their suspension. take a ride and see if u like it. as for Tein, N1 in sunway plays around with a lot of them but mostly brand new i think. even if u found a set second hand, its best to get them serviced or checked first before installing.

try contacting drex...good seller. i bought some stuff from him a long time ago...cant even remember what anymore haha

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/284648-gab-suspension-products-from-authorized-dealer.html?highlight=gab+official

ok will try contact him for more infor...

---------- Post added at 03:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:08 AM ----------

i believe he is using the original ones on his car now and they are leaking now. i do suggest searching around more online for all options available. firstly, if u r thinking of going for aftermarket performance suspension, what is your preference and driving style? are you the uncle style that's going slow and steady and go into neutral 100m away from a red light or likes to drive a bit fast, thinks braking for a corner is for wussies and all non highway roads should have a speed limit of 110km/h?

understand that aftermarket performance suspension will be considered a hard ride and uncomfortable to the first type of driver. try asking around for friends that have mod their suspension. take a ride and see if u like it. as for Tein, N1 in sunway plays around with a lot of them but mostly brand new i think. even if u found a set second hand, its best to get them serviced or checked first before installing.

thx for replying...
yeah i'm the type loves to drive fast....corner at 100km/h still press oil...yeah highway shud be meant 100km/h above...
i'm still student Lol....all my fren dun mod their car 1....:slug:
coz i'm funding the repair...scare might out of budget...:bawling:

nowadays, its possible to service the original absorber, get worn parts changed, refill fresh fluids, etc for cheap2 jer.. its not gonna be outta ur budget, u can pm me for more details sir, tq