www.autojunctions.com
How much do u get charged for the below items:

1> Removal of bumper for replacement of intercooler
2> Replacement for radiator
3> Replacement of radiator casing (the plastic casing that wraps around your
rad fan)

Let's say item and and 2 u lumpsum together - berapa?

Please keep unnecessary comments or chats off this topic. Thanks

Zeroed

It would depend on make of car right...
A person I know would have got charged more than RM200 or so for the removal of a MK3 GTO bumper. Some 50+ screws in odd locations.
My car, 5 screws got lah.

BTW it was me who talked to you at Neela that day. ;)

Zeroed

When you drove the blue one la...
How much did you get charged anyway?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
depends on ur car.....and if all r original things n replaced with the same things then it will cheap...if all need to mod then will be abit mahal..rite?

remove bumper n replace intercooler should not more than rm50..n item 2 n 3 lumpsum not above rm100....so all 3 items should not more than rm150..kl area

A few years ago, getting your car’s tyres changed meant stopping over at the tyre shop and if you needed to do an oil change that would require a pit stop at another shop.

Today the centralization of all car services is a boon for car owners as this means they can ensure their vehicles get the proper TLC it needs with the convenience of having it done under one roof to save time and money as...