used to think what the hell is this type of pliers r used for

. but than again most ordinary people r reluctant to spend more than 10 bucks for it though, u say Stanley oso they're breaking sweat on the forehead just to think wether to buy or not from my experience "lah"
---------- Post added at 04:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:25 AM ----------
just wanna share my experience today @ rather yesterday after installing new rad a week ago. ok wake up for work yadayada than start engine, after warm up, put on the gear, than ehh, y not moving, look @ the gear it's L2 so it should move, kinda late, give it another try than ok. at 3rd traffic light, it happened again, after 2nd try the car move but just enuff power to move to road side, if not gonna be stuck there. after few minutes restart car, revving it halfway oso cannot move, pop up the hood & wallah atf all over engine bay, learned the hose to radiator had a big leak edi, luckily nothing major happened & still got 75% atf in car & my precious mini tool box to do temp fix. cost me 35 bucks for the hose set coz buy frm workshop not spare part shop coz don't have any where 1 work. so lesson learned the hard way, no matter what, if sumthing wrong, do not attempt to drive the car before u check it out, if really in a hurry just use alternative way edi.

driving this kancil has teached me a lot bout cars & i'm loving it more.