itz works on twincam 16V???
lancer2626 said:itz works on twincam 16V???
xtorm said:i guest it put more/stabalize the voltage to ur coil compare to the 1 from battery which is unstable.
coil is simply converting the voltage from battery to higher voltage, so more going in = more going out
tis thing should works, hope tis helps :)
siangmh said::_: Hi i am new here. From KL. Please forgive me asking so much Qs, Thousand apology in advance :
1) Is my wira 1.5i (a) yr2000 (ori spec: using electronic distributer, w/o platinum contact point) suitable to install this Superspark? How many wire in ur gadget ar? 3 wires only.
2) Can i get d installation done in KL? u got recommendation ar? or just any assessory shop will do? how much is d typical installation charges? Does it come with clear installation diagram ar? Mine to post up the installation diagram? i dont have scanner, but its including the diagram with box. can be done by any workshop. Say RM20-30 for installation.
3) Is there any risk that ur product may suffer any damage during courier / poslaju to ur customer? If got damage, then how ar? If damage while courier handling, we will change for you too. But if we found caused by human error, like wrong wiring connection, then i'm sorry.
4) How to claim warranty ar, if damage? one to one exchange or have to send back for repair? you can keep my contact and please dont throw the box away, because i will write date of purchased at the back. 1 year 1 to 1 exchange, but bear in mind, u will need to pay the courier charges within the claiming period.
5) Where is this product come from ar? German Technology.
6) Any adverse effect to our car ar? so far all positive comments, no side effects
7) Any dyno test done so far? or any butt dyno review to share? too bad none of us tested on dyno cause not worth it la. It cost more than this product.
8) Can i install stromberg power bootster (on plug cable) combo with ur gadget? sure, even better
9) Will d spark plug life shorten bcos of too strong spark? or need to change to colder range(currently #5, need to change to #6? or even higher range?) plug? no need to change plug. so far i've been using nearly a year and no plug change yet, just good service will do.
10) Got any way to test out d performance & difference ar? like visually inspect for bigger spark? How to test it ar? Me no good in butt testing one, bcos me uncle style driving, not sensitive & not dare to high revving to see if it perform or not. FYI, me drives in KL city & jam 2 hrs per day one, no chance to speed lor. then u will have smoother crusing ride.
11) Please let me have ur best price :regular_smile: & mode of payment & delivery method. see ur PM
Soli again, me really "question child" lar
Me really interested, just that scare scare tt $$ liao got nothing in return only. What say u? Thanks