Supercharge B20A engine

dev

i would like some help from sum sifu's out there.. im planning to SC my B20A engine from a SE3 Accord.. i would like to know wat type of SC kit should i look 4 in the market... i really hope u guys could help me out.. thanx alot :regular_smile:

The best supercharger... Jackson's superchargers but in the other hand i got an original stock honda supercharger taken out from b20b engine

orc which "original stock honda" did u take the SC out from? as far as i know, honda are kings of NA and they have only TWO forced induction cars. 1 of them is the 80's honda city 2dr turbo, and the other is a recently launched model in the supercar category.

soooooo...which "original stock honda" was your SC from again?

yeah..for all i know..their engines are normally NA.
didnt know they had a SC engine b4.

btw..using a SC frm a GZE..would it be possible?

sorry to ask this guys, have any1 out there SC their honda engines? as i know vtec turbo is sumthing usual these days... but im looking forward to SC, not interested in turbo's.. dowan lag.. as i know i need to find a SC driven by belt, custom exhaust manifold, SC bracket.... but when i asked my mechanic he said the engine internal parts dun have to b touch such as increasing the compression n etc... i hope u guys can help me out.... im kinda of interested of SC my engine... ur opinions n suggestions r most welcome.. thanx guys...

sorry for the late reply. i got that supercharger from a halfcut crv can see that the manifolds are original,the alternators rate anc pulley are big complete with all the sensors.but i thinkj the car mihgt had an accident bcoz the manifold got a bit of crack.so now i'm just using the b20b block but might be adding the supercharger to my engine too

not yet install that SC coz i just finish built that engine(b20 vtec) and got a bit of problems.but will surely use that SC

donno what sc is tat. no brand or any marking on it. also donno how power is it. have to wait laaa