Super-Charge

yo bro, bila free mau yamcha...i know u so busy until no time for ur frens la ;)

keke...same spot one of these days..?

hi

hi im currently driving GTI here
interested in your supercharge kit
can i have your phone number
need to ask more information

thank you gerrard. yeah i think i should let you test my car.frankly speaking i also don know what is inside in my engine.i think this engine properly with ported and polished as well. i tested with EG6 once with some mod and i have beaten it.i will give you a call once i am free.i am quite busy now.anyway thank's for your help.

Gerard,

When I do change my battery, Do I need to re-tune the Obit piggyback?? or will it hold its memory after being disconnected from the battery.

Deskerz said:
hi im currently driving GTI here
interested in your supercharge kit
can i have your phone number
need to ask more information

Bro,
Think you had contacted me but thgis is my hp no, just in case wrong identity...You can buzz me at 012-3073928 or PM me or e-mail me which ever suites you best...

gerard

risyia said:
Gerard,

When I do change my battery, Do I need to re-tune the Obit piggyback?? or will it hold its memory after being disconnected from the battery.

Bro,
So far I do not have any probs with this issue but let me know if you do, Obit will hold its memory under normal circumstances...

gerard

Poorman said:
thank you gerrard. yeah i think i should let you test my car.frankly speaking i also don know what is inside in my engine.i think this engine properly with ported and polished as well. i tested with EG6 once with some mod and i have beaten it.i will give you a call once i am free.i am quite busy now.anyway thank's for your help.

Bro,
No problem, buzz me at 012-3073928 when you are free to yum cha or plain TT...we will discuss further and do some short test drives with your car and also in my too..

gerard

manhunt said:
gerard, any news on supercharging the campro ?

Bro,
Campro engines , not just yet, still testing piggyback stability and reliability, with cams on this model (still learning) about the character of this ecu and engine...After which then only will we introducing force fed stuffs.....Keep in touch and hang in there...

gerard

hi gerard,
I own a 97 Corolla SeG AE111. Planning to replace my 1.6 4AFE to the 1.8 7AFE. Then i am planning to supercharge it. I was planning on getting the Levin supercharger. Just wanna know r u only specialise only in mitsubishi or can your s/c be fitted on the 7afe. R u using roots blower? How does you turn on/off ur s/c?

PuristOfRacing said:
hi gerard,
I own a 97 Corolla SeG AE111. Planning to replace my 1.6 4AFE to the 1.8 7AFE. Then i am planning to supercharge it. I was planning on getting the Levin supercharger. Just wanna know r u only specialise only in mitsubishi or can your s/c be fitted on the 7afe. R u using roots blower? How does you turn on/off ur s/c?

Bro,
Yup, we tend to place more concentration with sc on Mitsu engines, the sc is activated via an electronic switch. Yup, we are using a roots blower, reliable and great fun, especially with its size.

gerard

manhunt said:
cool man...
just post your update if any on the campro...

Bro,
Will definately do so, when development work completes..Keep in touch bro and have fun.

gerard

PuristOfRacing said:
By any chance u can do a toyota project?

Bro,
I would not mind meeting you, take a peek at your ride's engine bay, have tt and then discuss further. I can be contacted at 012-3073928 and we could meet up at kelana Jaya area. Buzz me, PM or e-mail me for further discussions.

gerard

gerard i heard that rally spec SGTi-Evo in JB was tuned by you as well?

Results

Stage 2 results would be out very soon. Earlier in the post Gerard has mentioned before the intial testing phase results. But rest assured, you will be looking at substaintial torque gains and enough hp to take on even faster cars.. *winks* *winks*

Gerard...

the whole package is RM5500 right? what are the parts included??

have not been following up on tis thread.
is the sc kit for 1.5 wira siemens out yet?how much n how long to install it?