Super-Charge

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Feb 9 2005, 13:46
i once asked a supercharger speacialist about bolting one on my car..
but then kena 'sound' "beli kereta besar la... tak mampu ke?, kereta kecik apa dapat?"...

small car always kena kutuk.... its ok... what goes around comes around
i hope that certain mechanic have bad luck all the way

I agree with you friend...mechanics like that are usually hopeless only know how to talk big..

yea lar... not to hate the certain mech la.. but at least talk nicely if dowana do ler..
ppl have feelings man

Originally posted by na_power+Feb 9 2005, 19:37 -->
QUOTE (na_power @ Feb 9 2005, 19:37 )
--QuoteBegin-prozac
@Feb 9 2005, 18:39
Crash, apa lagi...jom SC our cars :D

hahaha yeap... satria r3 stage 3+ sc stage 3, 250whp? hehehehe [/b][/quote]
With additional weight reduction and CF hood...250bhp/ton FF hot-hatch...I cower in fear even at the thought of it... :ph34r:

just finish project.....carby supercharged :D

post-2-1107094809.jpg

that one not supercharger aready , that one surbocharger la :lol: . bai how the hell his going to controll the fueling la ?. carb turbocharge respect sial !

Originally posted by flushafteruse@Feb 10 2005, 13:22
just finish project.....carby supercharged :D

post-2-1107094809.jpg
hi friend

that looks more like a turbocharged then supercharged. Btw where and how much did that cost you? can you give the location and contact number of your mechanic.

Very cool set-up, how much did it cost and how's the power?..Is that supercharged or turbocharged?

I do agree, if we could set-up everything nicely with little weight reduction and supercharged stage 3, you will not be looking at 200plus hp but say 350plus at the wheel region. It will indeed be a very fast car that is hard to catch...Let's just see how it goes.

razaksa,

I'm so sorry. I didnt receive your e-mail...I had some probs with my computer recently, perhaps you could try again and I could answer you pertaining to your question, company policy and perhaps a meet up date to discuss further and view the engine bay area set-up....Email me again, all email add has been lost by the earlier computer glitch..

Many thanks and sorry again :D
Gerard

Originally posted by gerard@Feb 11 2005, 00:42
razaksa,

I'm so sorry. I didnt receive your e-mail...I had some probs with my computer recently, perhaps you could try again and I could answer you pertaining to your question, company policy and perhaps a meet up date to discuss further and view the engine bay area set-up....Email me again, all email add has been lost by the earlier computer glitch..

Many thanks and sorry again :D
Gerard
Hi Gerard

No worries dude...have resend the email...cheers

hey gerard...

any info in SCing a kelisa...very interested buyer here...pls comment... :)

Originally posted by protnosss@Jan 15 2005, 00:20
ok,

so when is the SC for 4G15 releasing? roughly how many more months?

and the price for 3?
Gerard,
Is this SC only applicable for injection cars?
How about 4G15 caburator? Can the SC suit into it?
TQ.

:lol: Hi Gerald,

Just wondering, do you have anything for a Mercedes w124 engine? Mine's a 1991, 230E...

would appreciate ur input! thanks in advance.... :D

Originally posted by normality78@Feb 11 2005, 20:25
Wahahah. Netken, now i know why u sell off all the amp. Wahahaha.
shooh! Shooh!! dun break my secret lah... ahahahahhaha...

Need Mr. Gerald to help me out first.... cheers! :D

hi gerard,
could u pls kindly tell me how much will it cost me if my sgti were to changed its ecu to MMC and install the SC?
thanx

sdb18

With regards to sckit for kelisa, we will be developing one in the near future as out sourcing parts and lack of space in this engine bay seems to a major obstacle for this model but I'm sure it will be fine in due time, just require a little bit more time.. ;)

Cheers :D

eddy_pcr94

So sorry to inform you that fuel management and timing adjustment was rather a major problem with the 4g15 carb equipt car thus we have spend all of our time and effort in the efi model, which will be ready in April 05 period.. :rolleyes:

Cheers :rolleyes:

rdfs_7877

The additional price factor for this wiring transplant would be in the region of 2k...We had done many such transplant from seimens to mmc + our sc kit for the gti model and our golden rule is we do not make profit from the parts source (MMC) but just pay us a little fee for workmanship.....Whatever market price we pay for the necessary parts (MMC) you be charged exactly that and if you want, you can outsource it by yourself and we will just install the kit for you. ;)

The sc kit (for gti 1.8 (stage 1) is at RM5500 plus workmanship. :rolleyes:

Where are you located?. I'm located in pj and if you are keen, I wouldn't mind meeting up and have teh tarik and a short test drive. My hp 012-3073928. :D

Regards :D
gerard

netken,

So sorry to inform you, we do not have any test base from this model thus we do not know if this model could be sc or not. Right now our concentration is on the proton models (efi) and will proceed later to other models...As for yours, if it could it will fall in the category of custom made.. ;)

Cheers.. :D
Gerard