Super-Charge

but then is ur sc kit upgradable? just for someone who want to show off intercoolers and bov?

hello Gerard...
good jobs dude.. keep up to your final stages..
juzz wondering.. might it b possible to add NITROS with your SC?
would it be wet or dry type..?
hehe can't emagine cars with it bro..especially my SGTi.
......till now........

hi mr gerard :)

u got PMed ;)

looking forward for ur reply and HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR :)

Hello to all... :D

So sorry for the late reply, my computer ran into some glitches and I finally got it fixed today and that is why the late reply....Oh! Chinese New year too..last minute shopping here and there...Here it goes.. :rolleyes:

Differ

Commercial for the supercharged + turbo...It will be an expensive set-up but should you guys are really interested, why not...Once it is ready for demo runs, I will inform and then you can sign up for test runs to get a feel how it feels like.

Regards :D

crash..

Many thanks for the word of encouragement and your nodds for the pricing region...I always wanted to develope kits which is affordable and make new friends...Remember, I'm also an end user just like you...Value for money is the key word here...No point in charging an arm or an leg where my objective is to give you guys an additional option to choose from in power upgrades besides turbo kits or na modding...

Thanks once again.. :D

chew118...

Will try to go two stages with each models but power increase for stage 2 will be limited, afraid might give the engine too much stress. For the gti, there will be 3 stages in total, though stage 3 is still in planning stage but I'm confident it will be sucessful given time and dedication to the project ;)

As for bov and intercoolers, I will try my best not to use them as I want a very low profile kit with good power, not really on the show off side as I dont want you guys to have problems with the authorities, I always keep them in my mind..for the benefit of you guys ya... :D

Besides, this kit will not benefit much from the usage of bov & ic, at least not for stage 1.. ;)

;) fahmyzs... :D

Honestly, I have nos in mind for future as upgrades but then my sifu is not too keen with the laughing gas as it will create too much stress for the internals (stock)and when u upgrade the internals, it will then be too expensive plus you may need an aftermarket ecu to tune sc + nos.....I may try it in the future just for the experience and will let you know bout it....Don't like the idea of blowing up my engine too....

U have a satria gti???...Wanna meet up for test drives on the gti with sc kit...Can call me and meet up for teh tarik too and make new friends..I like that idea...012-3073928, located at kelana jaya or pj area..Call me if you are interested.. ;)

Regards

Dewa_lavaU..

I did receive your pm but was corrupted, mind sending a second one...Thanks and sorry too. :D

kikikuku...

At the moment, We do have turbo kits for the waja and the sc kit will be out too, perhaps in the region of mid towards end 05...Keep you posted on this waja project.... :D

tks

Glad you enjoyed the test ride...lower rpm is where this kit will perform right to the higher rpm. No lag and instant power responce. The speed climb is quite fast but the gearshifts is minimal too compare to other modds... :D

We can meet up anytime for teh tarik and test ride again, will bring the dyno chart along this time too. Call me after cny period and we will meet up again and chat further.

Regards and happy holiday :D

gerard

hi mr gerard :)

thanks on that day B) it was a great pleasure talking with you,btw thanks again for ur support in my SBE project,dis afternoon i'm going to KL to settle some problem,maybe if i have the chance & time(cos im going back to utp on friday)i'll call you and maybe we can have TT session eh hehe B)

argh now the headache for me right now is trying to convince my grup member(2 of them r gals),to agree with me to pursue this project :P aiyaa dats why i dun wan to grup with gals coz lecehh maa huhuhu :P 1st time they say ok,then after that they felt it will be a lot of work later bla bla crap bla bla summore they know nothing about sc kit aiyakk :P pening sudah my head huhu :rolleyes: but its ok then,later i will 'propose' on what i feel about this project,coz u know this is something big that i gonna to do this year,i dun wan the gal will be my obstacle to pursue my dream about this project ehehehe semangatt sehh me :P :D :lol:

anyway mr gerard dats all for now i guess :) btw thanks again for ur support,maybe within next 2 weeks i'll fax to u the official letter fr utp,endorsement from my lecturer and others B) and HAPPY CNY mr gerard,god bless and keep up the good work ;) :)

vadarius,

We do have plans for the sei perdana model as there are some request from this group owners...Will proceed with this models sometime mid or towards end of the year....As we are only a small outfit, we cannot handle so many projects at one go, nanti lot's of problem.... ;)

gerard

Dewa_LavaU

Just sent you a reply on the matter for the SBC project....Try and convince the gals..lah.Tell them the beauty and spread the semangat to them as well..Perhaps that the 1st challenge for this project of yours..hahaha :D

Have fun in convincing them and if all else fails, then see what they intend to do and you just tag along.. ;)

Have fun :rolleyes:

i once asked a supercharger speacialist about bolting one on my car..
but then kena 'sound' "beli kereta besar la... tak mampu ke?, kereta kecik apa dapat?"...

small car always kena kutuk.... its ok... what goes around comes around
i hope that certain mechanic have bad luck all the way

Originally posted by prozac@Feb 9 2005, 18:39
Crash, apa lagi...jom SC our cars :D
hahaha yeap... satria r3 stage 3+ sc stage 3, 250whp? hehehehe

Hi Gerard

Have you got my email regarding test car for Proton Gen2? Got a few queries from several members of recently set-up Gen2 club as follows ;

There was a bit of interest from G2ers regarding using their car as a test-bed for your SC kits. What's your company policy with regards to test cars? Do owners have to pay for the SC Kit and if yes how much? No offence but think the main concern is using their car as a "guinea pig" and possibility of engine breaking down. How has this been handled for your past projects? Thanks

Regards,

Sazali