Subaru Pictures

I've used this b4, but what the heck... it'll be my contribution to this subaru cause:

Anyone interested in 2nd handSUBARU LEGACY B4
model make 99
2.0 Manual Twin Turbo
17 inch rims
call 012-2333155
280 hp on wheel
Owner migrating
Urgent sale

a Subaru Legacy RS 2.0 Twin Turbo with stock horse power of 280hp!!! looks nice too.. i'm looking for one atm..

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~carychan/BL5.jpg

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~carychan/BE5WithRex.jpg

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~carychan/LegacyPhotoShoot.jpg

is that the singapore subaru club? they got alot of members... dus malaysia have any group like this?

looks like them la. plenty of subaru's there. the malaysian side i think has abt the most 150 on the raod leh, how to compare to them.... altho there is also a club la. :lol: :lol:

You gonna love this...

http://www.webstalkerz.com/img_3631a.jpg

Hehehe... that's my Dell laptop and a Transformers Smokescreen (Subaru Impreza WRX 2003)

hi there,
you guys know the owner of a white GF8 wagon plate WFM106. i kinda like the car with PIAA rims. i think the car is imported from japan. usually the car is at Mines but lately its not around there anymore.

http://www.metalzero.com/board/index.php?&act=Garage&CODE=14&type=garage&id=6
enjoy the pic as attached!!!!!!!!!!

subaru STI is juz really nice and superb.. really fall in love wif dis car now.. haihhh problem is no $$ to buy.. but i am sure if i work towards the dream soon will own one in future.. yeahhhhh.... cun! :rolleyes: B) :)

btw guys, juz wanna ask is there any place where i can test drive subaru car or mebbe go into naza n have a look at the car? KL jalan raja laut has a subaru showroom rite so is there a test drive for customer? ehehehehe.. juz wanna sit in get the feeling.. heheeheh :) thanks

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by SpOoKysAm+Jun 30 2004, 06:22 PM-->
QUOTE (SpOoKysAm @ Jun 30 2004, 06:22 PM)
--QuoteBegin-MaGiC55
@Jun 27 2004, 07:22 AM
rear view.. :)

hey yooo flatland?BMX???? [/b][/quote]
spookysam...yup i ride bmx :P :lol:

got 2-doors.. but the old impreza 22b lar.. nice car.. altho its looks like putra in some angles to me.. ahaks :D