Sturts bar n accessories bars

theorekz

all the sifus sifus out there,....

I would like to know how can i differeniate between sturts bar and accessories bars??

Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!
Thanks in advance!!!
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

what do u mean my accessory bars?

if you install a strut bar it serves a purpose...doesnt matter whether its hard or not...it will help during cornering....

depends on the quality and thickness of the bar...the thicker the stronger it will to prevent ur chasis from flexing ;)

thanks "maestro" nukeezoid & fstrader!!!

few more question, cause i am dumb in struts bar...
hehe :lol:

between steel and alloy struts, which 1 is better?

is there any significant different between ultra-racing struts and other?

thanks!!!
all da best
:) :) :)

hahahha me no maestro, just trying to help :P

alloy is more prone to cracking due to their lightness but steel is heavier hence making ur car more heavier....

just trying to help, mayb other sif00 can help too :)

fstrader said:
hahahha me no maestro, just trying to help :P

alloy is more prone to cracking due to their lightness but steel is heavier hence making ur car more heavier....

just trying to help, mayb other sif00 can help too :)

steel more rigid than alloy and not very heavy la... see wat steel using.

buy branded one......or local branded oso can....u ask ZTH members for suggestion first before u get...haha....safer...

buy Cusco la if u can find....cool