RACECRAFT products

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 83
  • Views 8K
Originally posted by little_monster@Nov 29 2004, 13:16
zul got plan to put your car in any car mag...?
my car where can...nowdays its all about SJDM mah

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][+Nov 29 2004, 13:21 -->
QUOTE (][zoohalee][vtec][ @ Nov 29 2004, 13:21 )
--QuoteBegin-little_monster
@Nov 29 2004, 13:16
zul got plan to put your car in any car mag...?

my car where can...nowdays its all about SJDM mah [/b][/quote]
hahhaha.... we Jakarta Domestic Market car's hahahhaa

Hey dude, the carbon parts are for 99 Spec only?? Is there for 98 spec as well??? Anyways, how much does the set of Carbon hood and lips cost??

all the price will only be determine by the dealers of racecraft....

and the lip is not here yet...even i never use carbon lips....

zoohalee: Does the carbon lip look like yours? I wanna look for the lip like yours in carbon. Is it mugen?? So N1 is a dealer?

yes n1 the one of the official dealer for now but the carbon fiber lips nevr yet being produce by racecraft...have to wait till it does...(maybe) and i dun use a carbon lips laaaa