Stupid irritating automotive terms.

nolah.. I understand a bit of spoken japanese.. but can't really speak it in a long winded conversation.. if stuck in japan, can ask for toilet, buy stuff and ask directions can lah.

If talk about cars/mengurat japanese girls/complex japanese.. blur terus!!!

Anyway, I'm amazed how many japanese people mistake me for japanese (when I didn't see much sun, so a bit fair back then (student exchange prog.) .. now dark already!) Sometimes kena tembak with their local slang. Kansai-ben, Osaka-ben, etc. etc.... that one really cannot understand at all.

Oh. icic. Me 2. I've communicated wif a Japanese fren ere when i was doin' my studies 2. She can understand what i'm trying 2 say but i was havin' a tough time to absorb the things she was tryin' to say 2 me. hehehehe.

If i hav a chance 2 go to Japan, would definitely go look out 4 spoon, J's Racing, top fuel and many many of them. ehehe.

watatau wapun maincakap...
waotao waomau osgiken oto itu ogura des...
ooooo... anata sasuke motau desuka samao itu desmond n1 ka?
ekekekekkeke....

hahahahahaha.

sasuke san mo desmond san no koto wa wakarimsen. N1 wa nan deska. hehehehehe.

hattech san. main main ya? me also. play play only. hehehehehe.

c00lric said:
hahahahahaha.

sasuke san mo desmond san no koto wa wakarimsen. N1 wa nan deska. hehehehehe.

hattech san. main main ya? me also. play play only. hehehehehe.

Don't know anything about sasuke nor desmond too. What's N1?
(not direct translation.. if direct.. sure confusing.)

Just a note: I thought the sentence should be "sasuke san to desmond san mo"..
It's been a while.. not sure I have it clearly. I'd probably work around it by using.. "ano futari no koto ga shirimasen. N1 wa nanda?"

Staying in kelantan means zero practice.

Anyway..
Oi! Eigo! Eigo! Forummu ruru dazo! (Oi! English! English! Forum rules-lah!)

Shiro san,

opss. that shows i've 2 pick up my japs again. U still remember them pretty well. Shiro san no nihongo ga jouzu desne. Suge Suge. Ore wa mada heta des. hahahaha.

Hai hai, kochi wa eigo no forummu des. Warakimashita. hahahahaha

Nah.. the japanese have a roundabout way of saying things.. so not one way is right or wrong.. It also means I get confused sometimes as well... just pick up the words I know and guess the rest.

Well.. back to english!

Hmm.. what does the OBD <--- ecu term mean?

ano coolric san, u were on student exchange program? local uni?

i think i might consider to take that course too... then easy for me to ngorat awek jepun.... kekkekekkeeke

Berita terkini:

Ahad, Sri Kembangan, Hattech-V ditemui dengan benjol besar dibelakang kepalanya selepas dipukul oleh bininya dengan steering lock kerana mengorat awek jepun.. hehehe.

The course is good for learning basics.. when you meet real japanese fella/girl.. good luck understanding him/her.. if he/she has a heavy accent.. kantoi!

If really want to speak.. have to live in japan for a few months (and use the language regularly, mistakes be damned!).. sure pick up very fast one.

Don't think awek jepun that good lookinglah.. majority that come over here for the GT and other even (a.k.a. umbrella girls) are handpicked (or should I say eye-picked?) so most are decent looking.. majority... erm.. normal only lah.. (from my experience.)

u become director / actor then can alrdy lor....hahahaha

no need to learn the language also can alrdy...just need to be strong...haha