Stolen Black Myvi in Johor Bahru - Please help!

deaconsx

Okamizu
Please look around for a Ebony Black Myvi that has been stolen in Johor Bahru on 30/10/2006. Please inform the owner as soon as possible if you see this car.

Contacts:
012-7071106 (Gino)
012-7791771 (Desmond)

Details:
Plate no: JJT6883/WKG2561
Color: Ebony Black
Rims: 17" 5 spoke Kyowa Racing rim(bronze-gold)
Others: Smoked headlamp & foglamp, 2 BMW antenna at the top of spoiler, front & back window pasted with "ACE SYNERGY INSURANCE" sticker, road tax holder with "E T" sticker, rear bonnet Myvi and EZi word removed

http://stpoh.blogs.friendster.com/photos/g_i_n_o_p_o_h_/wheel.JPG
http://stpoh.blogs.friendster.com/photos/g_i_n_o_p_o_h_/backfront.JPG
http://stpoh.blogs.friendster.com/photos/g_i_n_o_p_o_h_/backjjt.JPG

Thank you all in advance!

Hey bro,you posted your thread in the wrong section of the forum,it should be posted at the Car and Crimes section.

dome zero said:
y got 2 no. plate? look arrd 4 u lo...
His customer's road tax is inside the car. So probably the thief will use the roadtax for the car... Just probably

Thanks!!

Black Myvi stolen in Johor Bahru - Please help!

Please look around for a Ebony Black Myvi that has been stolen in Johor Bahru on 30/10/2006. Please inform the owner as soon as possible if you see this car.

Contacts:
012-7071106 (Gino)
012-7791771 (Desmond)

Details:
Plate no: JJT6883/WKG2561
Color: Ebony Black
Rims: 17" 5 spoke Kyowa Racing rim(bronze-gold)
Others: Smoked headlamp & foglamp, 2 BMW antenna at the top of spoiler, front & back window pasted with "ACE SYNERGY INSURANCE" sticker, road tax holder with "E T" sticker, rear bonnet Myvi and EZi word removed

http://stpoh.blogs.friendster.com/photos/g_i_n_o_p_o_h_/wheel.JPG
http://stpoh.blogs.friendster.com/photos/g_i_n_o_p_o_h_/backfront.JPG
http://stpoh.blogs.friendster.com/photos/g_i_n_o_p_o_h_/backjjt.JPG

Thank you all in advance!

Y a k u Z a said:
Hey bro,you posted your thread in the wrong section of the forum,it should be posted at the Car and Crimes section.
Sorry bro, already posted at Car and Crimes section. Thank you for your reminder.

Thank you all ZTH brothers!!!

The car was stolen because the thief broke into the house, stole the money and belongings, then saw the car key, and the car was parked outside the house, easy job for him.

Thanks to all again.

deaconsx said:
Thank you all ZTH brothers!!!

The car was stolen because the thief broke into the house, stole the money and belongings, then saw the car key, and the car was parked outside the house, easy job for him.

Thanks to all again.

wow.... so easily den steal liao ...... o man ... when the theif broke into the house , no ppl home meh ?

or were they threatened by parang ?

tohsan,

dun say myvi lar,

datsun 12oY they oso wan~

haha, many say they willll sell to those scrap metal yard,...at least they get few bucks, rather than nothing..

imagine, Hassle free, user friendly n handsome income..

haha

funkydog said:
wow.... so easily den steal liao ...... o man ... when the theif broke into the house , no ppl home meh ?

or were they threatened by parang ?
All were sleeping in the rooms when the thief broke in. Come in silence, go in silence.

UPDATE: The car has been found at Ulu Tiram, recovered by the police.

Lost items in the car:
1 pair of sport shoee.
4 badminton racquet with bag.
2 pillow and 1 bolster.
1 soft toy.
some clothing and short pants.

I would like to represent the owner to thank you all for the concern and efforts poured.

they steal the car and took your personal stuff only? better sell off the car, dunno if they used the car to do some crime.

shoe for his father?
reket for his mother?
pillow for his wife?
toy for his children?

good job thief!

dont think this thief is a professional car thief, the car should be lying around after use.....

just my 2 cents.

juz lost tht thing only?? how ur ICE, s.rim??

my fren's vios also stolen by thief last wek, juz park infront of houses thn go 4 supper arrd 1hr, car gone whn he turn bk. shuai....:emoticon_U: