Steven Lim's new Aids advertisement

OMG....asian brad pitt?? hahah

Welcome to Singapore's & USA's Most Handsome Guy homepage!!!!!

Steven Lim- Famous Street Eyebrows Stylist In Singapore

N Yellow Swimming Trunks Stripper in SG Idol!

Singapore's very own top-notch celebrity/ actor!

"Asian Version of Brad Pitt with gifted blend of looks & talents."

walao...y him again??he say himself is singapore Brad PItt??... shame lah...really gao wek lah this gay...

gay lim want overtake gurmit singh in actor title ar? ... gheez .. AIDS? .. do he has AIDS oso... god .. i didnt know this .. LOL wakakakka

still the girl in his short vid is quite pretty....i wouldn't say no to that....

WTF, he is from the school i graduted..

dAMN!!!!

brad pitt??? more like ARM pitt

he cos a chinese vj in mediacorp (sgp tv station) gone mad n throw the mic on the live show just bcos doing 18sx stuff in a family viewer show....

WTF... singapore brad pitt... i nearly vomited... get a life dude...

The girl very cun oh....let me have her......
Serial killer ah...??? go thailand and find many many serial killer....

Something suddenly makes me feels that William Hung is not such
a pain in the neck anymore...not when this guy walks the earth..
haha....damn scary la this fellow...with all the protruding armpit
hair and his overreacting attitude...another fella thats trying to
gain popularity by making a fool of himself...keke

hehehehe
but can't stop thinkin of the girl la
also did u read the part where he is inviting girls to do casting with him?
the requirement is to look slutty
LOL
no wonder the girl in the ads looks so ........... inviting
haahhaaha