State Of Emergency Declared

i bet even if KL hits 499API, gomen still wont declare state emergency.

since when they bcome so efficient ah?accurate?

"Malaysian and Indonesian officials met to discuss the fires, which are an annual problem as poor farmers on Sumatra use fire to clear land for planting."
Quoted from BBC

Why the fuck are we still meeting up to discuss about the fire. We want immediate action, put off the fire! These fucking people who burn their forest conveniently just to save some money and time for their fucking plantations. This is the problem with uneducated people. I don't understand why do we Malaysians have to clean off other people shit. Its like they do the burning, we risk our fireman lives to clear their forest fires. I think their population outnumber us a few million times and they should just pay these poor indonesian people to go out and put off the fire, instead of these assholes going out stealing money or burning forest. I still don't get the idea of us sending our people there to help them put off their fire. Yeah, whats next? If their population can't shit the next day, must we send our people there to dig the shits out of their asshole?

My office sent all their staff home today because the air was getting bad at Shah Alam. Funny thing is, those who complained the air was bad, were the ones wearing mask inside the office and doing office job where else people like me who're out in the field doing sales, delivery and servicing didn't even make a sound and not even wearing mask. I was at this factory that produces steel at Klang and let me tell you its one of the most unpleasant thing that happened thruout my working days. The factory itself was full of steel powder and added with haze, i really had a bad time inside.

TRD16v said:
yeaaahhooooooooooooooooo!! no work 2moro!!!! wooooohooooooooooooooo! :D

Regards,
Mike

Port Klang and Kuala Selangor has been declared in emergency whereby all schools and workplace must shutdown tomorrow with the exception of important businesses like supermarket and pharmacy.

Will military take control over the state ? instead of police cause now in dangerous level.
Hope Indonesia will be struck by some ICBMs from angry coutries.

TitanRev said:
Will military take control over the state ? instead of police cause now in dangerous level.
Hope Indonesia will be struck by some ICBMs from angry coutries.

ICBMs? What for? Wait for next tsunami... kau tim. Save cost and money... :rock:

only sincere hearts people prayers can save the day now... i am like smoking 24hours.. see the sky redi felt suffercating..

satria_95 said:
jeffblazed,
Yeah, you can but only if you carry a scuba tank with oxygen mask along.
just after a 60 minutes run feel damn tired la...never felt likethis before...next time i think must get scuba tank and oxigen mask la.....warning dont go jogging,,,,,,,,,,,

Let's go for a toast... TO THE HAZE...!!! Hahaha...!!! :tee:

jeffblazed,
You really went out jogging ar? hehehe Also, why get drunk. Just get laid. Better still. hehe Got exercise, got pleasure, no need to spoil health, etc. hehehe

It's almost totally pointless to do any exercise now. When you breath more, it means you're breathing more haze. Regular masks won't help much. I saw one shop in SS2 sell so many type of masks. There is even one with a small filter tank, that kind of thing. Sells for RM30. I tried it on, fuah ! So much difference man. They've even got the 2 "filter tank" version. Cool. hehe I think wearing masks will and have become the in-thing la. hehehehe

one day, some months back.

all the people i asia pacific
-Godmpray that you will provide us more water, the sun is too dry.

AND GOD MAKES TSUNAMI TO SHOWERS THE LAND.

sumtime later,
-god,thanks for teh water but i think it's abitt too much ..god, our land is so wet,pray that you provide good sun shines to dry the land but also not too hot la..must got shade abit.

AND GOD DRIED THE LAND

sumtime later again,
-God, too dry la..now burning the forest

AND GOD SAYS,you want water i give you water,you want dry lands and good sun shines but must also have shade..

this is what you asked for HAZE.

prodigy said:
Port Klang and Kuala Selangor has been declared in emergency whereby all schools and workplace must shutdown tomorrow with the exception of important businesses like supermarket and pharmacy.

prodigy,
agreed wif u! If continued like dis port klang will be a deserted town oredi! aiyoooo habis la dis time! stupid indonesia govt!!! mch! :mad:

Regards,
Mike

satria_95 said:
jeffblazed,
You really went out jogging ar? hehehe Also, why get drunk. Just get laid. Better still. hehe Got exercise, got pleasure, no need to spoil health, etc. hehehe

It's almost totally pointless to do any exercise now. When you breath more, it means you're breathing more haze. Regular masks won't help much. I saw one shop in SS2 sell so many type of masks. There is even one with a small filter tank, that kind of thing. Sells for RM30. I tried it on, fuah ! So much difference man. They've even got the 2 "filter tank" version. Cool. hehe I think wearing masks will and have become the in-thing la. hehehehe
bro have to exercise to maintain my sixpacks.....can u give me the directions to the shop in ss2 and the shop name..which selling the mask..
i might go there and get the mask ...and if i cant make it i just send my piun to get it for me and my bos...thanks.....
btw how much is the most expansive mask there......