State Of Emergency Declared

fstrader said:
stupid gomen DO SOMTHING LA, rather then just sitting there making press conference...knnccb :mad:
The conference topic will be, "How much will you pay me so that I will shut my people up??"

like that .. better we declare civil war.. take over gahmen.. create new order.. rule with iron fist.. build armies.. help thai settle southern thai problems... then use their alliance take over indonesia.. heh.eh.. ish... see wat the haze is doing to me... arrgghhhh.......

ehh.. that idea about getting the americans to think indons have weapons of mass destruction is good.. but imagine americans invading indonesia.. and them indonesians will need somewhere to run.. they run here? in the flocks of millions? .... hoW? hire cs players .. give them snipers .. line up along the coastal beaches with boxes of ammunition.. ................................................................... :s

we got 'sub-title'....kakakak :rock:

BlackSamurai said:
serious, think about it, we never win any war in history...
indonesia got submarrine some more....

ours? muahahaha

wa....i'm working in 1/2 gov,1/2 private....u kutuk gov until like dat....will u dislike me too ar? :frown:

pls be patient la...we' r doin wat we can...if u declare darurat oso for ur own good...so,better stay indoor...can on ur aircond but make sure ur sis/bro din play outside anymore....drink more water guys n gals..... :)

kkho99 said:
sifu fred.......gov can do meh lan wow....they just know to eat, sleep and shit nia....

maybe its like some espionage stuff ever wondered that they might be confusing us before releasing a full fledged chemical warfare muhahahaha

psyk said:
ehh.. that idea about getting the americans to think indons have weapons of mass destruction is good.. but imagine americans invading indonesia.. and them indonesians will need somewhere to run.. they run here? in the flocks of millions? .... hoW? hire cs players .. give them snipers .. line up along the coastal beaches with boxes of ammunition.. ................................................................... :s

America: What the fuck we can do with this shithole??
Advisor: Maybe we can get some cheaper labors??
America: Bullshit, we already have Mexico.

psyk said:

hahahaa.. becoming fun ady.. :biggrin:
but indon is poorer than us la.. malaysia also no resources to build weapons of mass destruction, how indon gonna have? hehehh.. haihh.. all of us cs players just get weapon and swim/row boat over to indon and shoot themm!! oh.. remember bring water too.. water the fire.. heheeee!

haze still sux!!!! :mad:

bikinigal said:
we got 'sub-title'....kakakak :rock:

Sub-title??

ok, Malaysia is famous now
News at BBC
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/asia-pacific/4140660.stm

Malaysia Boleh!

Msg to Najib: No way to hide the information lah. Ppl have internet!

NOSkill said:
I think we should declare war to Indonesia. That'll teach them.

AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

faster lah, sink kau sumantera

psyk said:
bleh.. pray for major earthquake.. then volcano erupt.. then chain of volcanoes erupts.. then pecah the island.. then sink the island abit.. then then.. bleh... indon or malaysian gahmen both oso same.. cakap kosong oni.. apalancau benda pon tak buat.. sad.. this new pm sucks..

that's why i said that the Tsunami came too soon, came on the 26th Dec 2004 and not today in another forum. Just imagine how nice it would be if the water from the tsunami douse off the flames in Sumatera.

Sigh! sorry to say that i find Indon not only creates a lot of problems to themselves, but other countries as well.

ok, Malaysia is famous now
News at BBC
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/asia-pacific/4140660.stm

Malaysia Boleh!

Msg to Najib: No way to hide the information lah. Ppl have internet!

kesian indonesia.. so poor.. the country lay stacked surrounded by volcanoes.. and earthquake prone region.. aihh... not to mention all the sakais still living in the jungles there.. wanna burn.. burn... gahmen officials come kacau.. go pancung their kapla.. make soup.. hahaha.

sians.. i wanna go back.. babai.. from the weld i can't even see wisma kfc.. dats less than 100metres away.. aihh..

bikini_chiq: u still in china ah?

bikinigal said:
wa....i'm working in 1/2 gov,1/2 private....u kutuk gov until like dat....will u dislike me too ar? :frown:

pls be patient la...we' r doin wat we can...if u declare darurat oso for ur own good...so,better stay indoor...can on ur aircond but make sure ur sis/bro din play outside anymore....drink more water guys n gals..... :)
i dun want ketuk gov like that one mah....but what i said is true mah....rite boh...

heh.. drive car now.. all this tiny particles in the air will kotor the engine onot wan ah.. air filter also hitam like blackies car liao.. hehe...

our new PM lagi hebat...going to built another Putrajaya in Aceh...now already send SPPK people for building house in Aceh...
AND the way Indonesia thanks us is very-very special! They giving us free smoke...no need buy Marlboro, Dunhill or Gudang Garam anymore...u can smoke kao-kao for free!
We dun need anymore TakNak! kempen since smoke is anywhere and free...
Thank Gahmen and Indon!

let us see now ...
the Gomen declared "dalurat" for 2 affected location and that's it ... what is their advice to the general public in the so call dalurat area to do?? buat apo? i guess the gomen also have no idea so they just left them there to "melarat".
the gomen should advice the public to move out of the area kah ... stay at home ka ..or ..do what ...???
why cant they see that all the ppl in the affected area is waiting for their instruction and advice ...
this is a real disappointing bunch of so call gomen ..