State Of Emergency Declared

alamak... so think haze dun go jogging even with ur mask on lar... the visibility is so low, u cant even see where u are going... later sesat adi need police go out seach and rescue u more susah la...

all u guy know lah , our gomen is so kapoh one other country got problem they want to show to people they're the kindness person in the ASIA but own country problem they'll put inside drawer and double lock it ! :banghead:
DAMN U GOMEN ! :thumpdown :thumpdown :turtle:

TNS we work hard pay outaxes on time and the basic neccesities are screwed. In OUG the water is bad that you can literally see residue in filtered water. Now even the air that i breathe is also contaminated!! What's up with that?!!

Petrol price go up-i keep quiet, nevermind drive slow and plan my trips
AP issue - Fatty scot free - nevermind the govt will do something
KNNCCB Water contaminated, air polluted whats next??!!

jeffblazed,
I'd rather maintain 6 inches. hahaha Just kidding dude. I can't recall the shop's name. If you stand in front of SS2 McDonalds (at the SS2 square), you'll be able to see a kinda large electrical shop, Sen Heng (or something like that). You would also be able to see Angel cake house, Guardian Pharmacy. It's on the same road with Pelita, the mamak restaurant. The hardware shop that sells the mask is just a few shops away from Pelita mamak restaurant. Hope that helps. hehehe
Most expensive mask? Unsure la. Didn't ask them hehe

satria_95 said:
jeffblazed,
I'd rather maintain 6 inches. hahaha Just kidding dude. I can't recall the shop's name. If you stand in front of SS2 McDonalds (at the SS2 square), you'll be able to see a kinda large electrical shop, Sen Heng (or something like that). You would also be able to see Angel cake house, Guardian Pharmacy. It's on the same road with Pelita, the mamak restaurant. The hardware shop that sells the mask is just a few shops away from Pelita mamak restaurant. Hope that helps. hehehe
Most expensive mask? Unsure la. Didn't ask them hehe
thanks man...........

phat7 said:
TNS we work hard pay outaxes on time and the basic neccesities are screwed. In OUG the water is bad that you can literally see residue in filtered water. Now even the air that i breathe is also contaminated!! What's up with that?!!

Petrol price go up-i keep quiet, nevermind drive slow and plan my trips
AP issue - Fatty scot free - nevermind the govt will do something
KNNCCB Water contaminated, air polluted whats next??!!

in the past,
You need to folk out your own money for have better drinking water

in the future,
You need to folk out your own money for better air to breath.

Anyone remember the movie "Total Recall"? Or the old japanese Comic, "Thunder", machine available on the street, and you can buy fresh air from the machine.

All the best.

btw, Electricity price will increase soon, McDonald burger will be smaller, KFC chicken will be smaller.

doesn't bangkok have those oxigen booths? and they come in different flavours too.. here don't have? should open la here.. sure will be a hit..

BlackSamurai said:
in the past,
You need to folk out your own money for have better drinking water

in the future,
You need to folk out your own money for better air to breath.

Anyone remember the movie "Total Recall"? Or the old japanese Comic, "Thunder", machine available on the street, and you can buy fresh air from the machine.

All the best.

btw, Electricity price will increase soon, McDonald burger will be smaller, KFC chicken will be smaller.
samurai hitam ....... u 4got add in one lah.... insite the gomen money pocket will MORE BIGGER.......mean more money lah......

income tax may increase, man.
if income tax increase then really hai lat.

psyk,
really? then i'm thinking of open new business in KL

If everything increase.......damn man...this gomen sure hai lat...... then that person "last kacau ppls backsite one" sure come out and say "lei lo mah si" reformasi.......kekkekekekek

blacksamuraio: something like this .... http://www.oxygenexperience.com/4/

Heard from the news yesterday. Luckily there will be no curfew.
I think in this kind of condition, some bastard will ambil kesempatan of the haze to rob bank or commit crime cause everyone is wearing a face mask and u can really cover up ur face and no one will know who u are.

how far can the JAS's API to be trusted?

now reading, KL is HIGHER than those just declared state emergency area.

perhaps is "under control" by gomen as well

do u guys smoke ? if u do i dont think u should feel angry since ppl around u have to inhale ur ciggie smokes for maybe years since u started smoking. Unless u smoke at a place where there's no ppl around.

just my 2 cents :cool:

we blame indon but some hot spots are in malaysia itself :(

http://earthobservatory.nasa.gov/Newsroom/NewImages/images.php3?img_id=5026

Yeah, raining and strong winds. Quite heavy rain also. KL, be prepared to flood. hahaha Now they have to worry about flood. hehe