Starter VR4 (Nice Sound!!)

G/Force Enthusiasts Club said:
suitable for mivec ar??

sorry. can't.

but i got another starter that suitable for mivec. pm me if u interested.

yea dude.. pmed you.. still waiting for your reply leh...

may i know what exactly is the use of this starter ..?

Car starter is use for start your car engine. It have to deliver loads of torque for cranking vehicle engines in all conditions.

for this item (Starter VR4), it taken out from VR4 halfcut that suitable to most proton & mitsubishi engine. the advantage is more smooth & silent.

starter

do u provide instalation also?

nitrus said:
may i know what exactly is the use of this starter ..?

Car starter is use for start your car engine. It have to deliver loads of torque for cranking vehicle engines in all conditions.

for this item (Starter VR4), it taken out from VR4 halfcut that suitable to most proton & mitsubishi engine. the advantage is more smooth & silent.

Wira 1.5 Manual can install or not? any modification? give me ur best price + shipping to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. THX :)

tornadotcom said:
Wira 1.5 Manual can install or not? any modification? give me ur best price + shipping to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. THX :)

u got pm!!! :regular_smile: