Arospeed Adjustable Cam Pulley

hehehe.. bro.. if got.. i will also buy it.. me.. using 2.2 also.. but no luck laa.. ermm.. sorry mate... r u into HAVOC club?

HoNdA[DNA] said:
hehehe.. bro.. if got.. i will also buy it.. me.. using 2.2 also.. but no luck laa.. ermm.. sorry mate... r u into HAVOC club?

ya, i'm ming in that forum... u?

he had post all the info in the 1st page..seem u quite lazy to read..so i paste u back the info that wuz in the 1st page for ur 1.8 GTi..just give him a call directly..

free bump...

quote,

I have several sets of Arospeed adjustable cam gears for sale.

*Very cheap. (NEW)
*Made from billet aluminium.
*Able to withstand up to 1000lb torque. No problem at all.
*Available for GSR 1.8, MIVEC, VTEC
*NEW... available for VR4, EVO (4G63) per pair is RM520
*Available for Proton Single CAM 1.3/1.5/1.6 one pc is RM220

Price : RM 400 nett for 1 pair...

Interested please call 012 655 1601 (pyan)

for more pics please go to this link below

http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bworkauto/my_photos

ampang at tmn putra sulaiman.. near ampang point and tmn nirwana.. if anything just call me ok.. 0126551601 (pyan)

HoNdA[DNA] said:
relax laa cipan_supercas.. jgn mare... hehehe.. meet u at sepang this saturday yaa... wokey?

no lah..where got marah...i help him a bit by paste sum of the info..cheers..:smile:

p/s=saturday..tomorrow..hmm..hope i can attend the drag event..ahaks.. c u..:biggrin:

My car is GSR 1.8, what is the best prices (included delivery fee) pm me.
Thanks...

heheeh.... ok cool bro.. ermm.. got 3rd place laa in sepang .. category C... aiyoo.. damn fast laa the vasmas...

normaly how many pcs that a proton single cam use ah ? and if change to high cam already which one should i use ? and what is the price ?? please pm me .. interested with it