hi sifus..i'm currently using a 1.3 satria (m)...mind tellin me whats the first few mods to improve my car performance? thanks..and if we do those mods..will we feel alot of difference?or it's juz a mild improvement?thanks lots! 

gsrTurbo9166 said:no,i convert my 1.3 to gsrturbo
it is still available to convert 1.3 to 1.8
coz 1 of our member zero_kool doing it now
a)if u take branded,it wil cost u around 500++,if cap ayam then only 100 to 200++
(i did 2.5" stainless steel piping plus a RSR muffler only cost me RM660)
b)u can change it if u wan.if don wan juz need to change the wear n tear parts
c)this is depend on u whether u wan performance or juz wan some slightly different from original air filter.
for me,i will go 4 K&N or HKS air filter.
yo brogloss said:bro..shld use 3" piping. not 2.5" u wil get more torque.
try Q8 also.
SkYwAlKeR said:speed kills... dont over watch initial d... they are fake...
SkYwAlKeR said:wah... this guy here really promotes weber so much... haha...
yeah, weber increase ur car performance quite a lot... but bare in mind it comes with sacrifices... ur FC will go blooming high...
simple modding will do lar... we dont alwiz have chance to race around circuits... furthermore, everywhere also got traffic jam... whats the use u have all the power under ur hood??... drive safely... save the fuel, so fuel price wont increase so much...
wah... ur car got reserved fuel tank ga??.. run of weber carb also can go so far away??... or ur fuel meter rosak adi??... hehe...jcn9690 said:hehe...why not me sharing my modification experience..
btw here my FC
rm10=6L=i can go as far as 80km..that the far i went so far.
but las saturday nite....sumthingh happen. my fren told me to send him to PUTRA. i tot his say "putra lrt"..so i don care lah...i went out around 8.30pm...then i asked him..what time u will depart..he answered 9pm...at PUTRA bus station...perghh!!!!
me make 15minutes from pantai dalam to Putra bus station pwtc..so one problem solve edy..another problem me facing was...my petrol...lastime i filled was rm10..that time i went for 70km edy..me damn scared if my car stopped on my journey...jam summore in bank negara there..luckily me manage to reached petrol station at kerinchi..that time its 90+km edy....and my fuel gauge droped below E..hahahaa....me sweating like hell dat time....