ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

bro..
i'm oso use corona ST171..so..can join this thread ka?
wanna share2 and ask2 something with otai2 corona.

Wah, long time no log in oredi :biggrin:. How's everybody ?

I see some are still undecided over the 4A & 3S. I think it's an easy solution. If the model is original using the 4A, just stick back to 4A lor & if it's the 1S (1.8), just go for the 3S lor.

Why wanna pening kepala over such a small matter ?:laugh:

Happy converting, guys. :wavey:

hahaha...hai master sifu yau....i already use the SVT lor....in my geran,my father already use 5A engine.so...i cannot use the 3S la....

wah cfu yau..so easy to giv solution...hehe..but i still curios..hehehe..brape market price hafkat 3s mcm cfoo pkai tu kt sane? :confused: :biggrin:

Sifu yau guna 3s beams bro. Mahal halfcut dlm Rm6k. 3s biasa pun dah cecah rm4k sekarang ni. Belum campur upah pasang lagi tu.

Bro, don't know 'bout da AE92 but if u're lookin' for AE111 blacktop, U shud get one around RM4k w/out installation and plus another RM1.5k with installation. This is around KL la. I bought my AE111 blacktop cut (manual) last February RM3.8k. Peace... :biggrin:

Bro. Ko kat temerloh area mana? Nanti boleh jumpa sembang2.

yup...sifu engine so powerfull...heheehehe.......

Bump: yup...sifu engine so powerfull...heheehehe.......

trylah masuk AE101 supercharger pulak. Pastu tambah turbo. Mesti kaww punyer.

Bump: Bro toyotaburuk, nanti raya aku balik kuala kangsar bolehlah sembang2. Lepas tu kita pergi beraya rumah sifu.

wah guys! still very active good! i've just got myself all the front goodies from toyota buruk... fixed it up and the car looks 10 years younger! can't wait to do the engine next! by changing the lights and grill feel like car got 10hp more!(this is just in my mind!)
:thefinger:

hahaha...corona ice..fell your car add in extra 10hp uh...jom test power with me...mai..hehehhehehehe...

anyway, i will be in kelantan this 23 until 26..so anyone from kelantan wanna meet up..just give me a call la..
0125596560:hmmmm:

hahaha...corona ice..fell your car add in extra 10hp uh...jom test power with me...mai..hehehhehehehe...

anyway, i will be in kelantan this 23 until 26..so anyone from kelantan wanna meet up..just give me a call la..
0125596560:hmmmm:

bro! mine still standard engine la:slug:... carby also!:afraid: if i challenge also only fight with kancil 660 auto... after got one more thing to add the rear spolier that i bought from metaru! just getting it prepared b4 installing...than can add another 10hp:rofl:(this also just in my head) but i really need to start thinkin of changing my engine.... anyone else want to follow??? 3s stock only...:driver:

trylah masuk AE101 supercharger pulak. Pastu tambah turbo. Mesti kaww punyer.

hehehe....bleh jaist150,aku roger je.......jgn segan2 call aku klo turun tepen....aku pun dh lama xjumpa sifu aku (mr yau monster).....

Bump: hehehehe...ini gambar terbaru jelmaan ST150 milikku....renungkan lah...

3720362322_c3e9aa1436_m.jpg

3720362326_7bfc73c307_m.jpg

3720362330_bca2c4ece9_m.jpg

3719585215_bb08bc80e3_m.jpg

3719585217_f008787591_m.jpg

3719585225_55b7a92533_m.jpg

3720482130_1bab6fd46f_m.jpg

3719669651_41b544f8c6_m.jpg

3720483056_df72dceef0_m.jpg

3720484056_a6d766ea27_m.jpg

3720484600_4660356118_m.jpg

3719672305_4d8ed29bf0_m.jpg

3719672857_612249f3b6_m.jpg

3720486750_591ecd996f_m.jpg

3719675187_bf8d14b341_m.jpg

bro! mine still standard engine la:slug:... carby also!:afraid: if i challenge also only fight with kancil 660 auto... after got one more thing to add the rear spolier that i bought from metaru! just getting it prepared b4 installing...than can add another 10hp:rofl:(this also just in my head) but i really need to start thinkin of changing my engine.... anyone else want to follow??? 3s stock only...:driver:

wah shan..oredi change ur mind to giv new heart 4 ur lovely machine huh?:biggrin:

ice..mine also carb only..so both of us can test power lor..hehehhehe

hi guys,sorry to hijack this thread...im not driving a corona but an olskool toyota....may i knw anyone here got st150 original radiator with cooling fan to let go?i wanna to modify it into my car because the existing radiator was small and the cooling was not so efficiency during hot day...pls let me know...thx:biggrin:

the photo:
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/2034/image865.jpg

hi guys,sorry to hijack this thread...im not driving a corona but an olskool toyota....may i knw anyone here got st150 original radiator with cooling fan to let go?i wanna to modify it into my car because the existing radiator was small and the cooling was not so efficiency during hot day...pls let me know...thx:biggrin:

the photo:
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/2034/image865.jpg

mine is the standard st150 engine, but my radiator doesn't look like that...:confused:

wah shan..oredi change ur mind to giv new heart 4 ur lovely machine huh?:biggrin:

ya la bro... cannot tahan ady.... always overheating my engine... i want to go 180km/h but my engine wants only 60km/h....:rofl:

ice..mine also carb only..so both of us can test power lor..hehehhehe

:rofl:really ah...i thought i saw a intercooler there!...if both also carbs, we'll just be making lots of pollution but car never moved much!:smokin::rofl::rofl:

blank..you are using Datsun???

Why not use back the original Radiator, and also better get the original fan also that is mounted and move by the belt pulley, this will give you good ventilaltion and cooling power. Don;t ever change to electric fan, cause electric fans are not capable to give that cooling effect.

ice...where got intercooler...that one is for the air cond///:rofl:

mine is the standard st150 engine, but my radiator doesn't look like that...:confused:

ya la bro... cannot tahan ady.... always overheating my engine... i want to go 180km/h but my engine wants only 60km/h....:rofl:

:rofl:really ah...i thought i saw a intercooler there!...if both also carbs, we'll just be making lots of pollution but car never moved much!:smokin::rofl::rofl:

oic...:confused:
but bro corona_ice...got wording "ST150" at the radiator there...btw,can u snap ur ST150 radiator and post it up here let me have a look...thx ya~~

blank..you are using Datsun???

Why not use back the original Radiator, and also better get the original fan also that is mounted and move by the belt pulley, this will give you good ventilaltion and cooling power. Don;t ever change to electric fan, cause electric fans are not capable to give that cooling effect.

ice...where got intercooler...that one is for the air cond///:rofl:

bro bunner...me toyota die hard fans ma...u should knw im driving kamben kp61 rite...

the original radiator was only single layer and small...im using electrical fans not clutch fan...the fans bolted in frt and rear of the radiator...oh ya,forgotten to mention earlier...my car was using thermostat too....