ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

:biggrin:HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYBODY!:biggrin: this week has given me lots of up and downs... looking forward to polishing my car and drinkin later at nite!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
this weeks emotion update..
sat:mad:sat:bawling:sun:bawling:mon:biggrin:tue :nurse:wed:biggrin:thur:biggrin:fri:biggrin:sat:biggrin:

hi everybody! how about gathering tomorrow? i now in kuala kangsar brother yaw. i like to be in teluk batik but, my wife dalam "pantang" lah. so i can't go for it tomorrow.

It's ok, Jai. Since you'll be in K.Kangsar for the whole month, I'll try to make a trip up there to see you. I'll organise with the Northern Corona gang & see how it goes.

(Sorry Mr. Moderator, this is not exactly a sale thread; just doing a favour for a friend.)

BTW, there's a ST150 Corona, just painted a few months ago with 4A-GE 16v engine complete with front VR4 bumper for sale. Reason of sale: Owner's a Navy & will be transfering to Sabah soon. So he can only bring 1 car, so he's reluctantly selling off his Corona. Only asking for RM 8k. I'm no middleman, so deal with owner direct if anyone's interested.

Pls help to spread the word around, guys. I'll help him to put up pix & details next week in the Sale thread.

Thanks.:biggrin:

brother yaw, how about autoshow today? Happening or not?

Rm8k! sounds interesting! but i want to rebuilt my kp60.

how teluk batik ??? so sorry can't join ..got important thing comes up at last minutes ..going back to Thailand ...:bawling::bawling:

brother yaw, how about autoshow today? Happening or not?

Rm8k! sounds interesting! but i want to rebuilt my kp60.

how teluk batik ??? so sorry can't join ..got important thing comes up at last minutes ..going back to Thailand ...:bawling::bawling:

Not bad lar, for a small scale show.

going back to thailand?

Yup, some of Azar's relatives are in Thailand. He told me, when we met.

So don't think "otherwise" when he mentioned he's going back to Thailand. Not for hanky panky.:rofl:

can't get four wifes... it's ok...get 4 corona...:biggrin::biggrin:

4 Corona ? Now 2 Corona also I maintain until pengsan:vollkommenauf: already lor....

yo bro yaw! Im in ipoh now, if free come find me at my friend's workshop la.

I'll try to meet up with you this 2 days.:call2:

"muay thai"? hahaha "kap lai kap kun!!":rofl:

Sawadee kap, loy krathong, Ong bak, Tom yam gong.....:rofl:

SO how is the teluk batik CORONA gathering? Any photo updates?

:listen: There was only 1 Corona (mine) at the so called,"Corona Gathering", Daniel.:laugh::laugh::laugh:

Everyone has an excuse for not being able to make it; as usual. Rather disappointing, really or should I put it as,"expected".:laugh::laugh::laugh:

just wondering for the new rear seat belt ruling...do we have to install them in our cars?
:confused:
yuppp bro I'm wondering also :confused: bro Yau if not mistken last time we meet ..I saw yr rear seat with seat belt ...any advise on this:listen:

yea just now meet up with yaw, sit in his car at the rear side and buckle up the rear seat belt hehehe.....