HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYBODY!
this week has given me lots of up and downs... looking forward to polishing my car and drinkin later at nite!!

this weeks emotion update..
sat
sat
sun
mon
tue
wed
thur
fri
sat
HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYBODY!
this week has given me lots of up and downs... looking forward to polishing my car and drinkin later at nite!!

sat
sun
mon
tue
wed
thur
fri
sat
hi everybody! how about gathering tomorrow? i now in kuala kangsar brother yaw. i like to be in teluk batik but, my wife dalam "pantang" lah. so i can't go for it tomorrow.

brother yaw, how about autoshow today? Happening or not?
Rm8k! sounds interesting! but i want to rebuilt my kp60.
how teluk batik ??? so sorry can't join ..got important thing comes up at last minutes ..going back to Thailand ...![]()
going back to thailand?

yup bro ...my wife siamese maa

can't get four wifes... it's ok...get 4 corona...![]()
yo bro yaw! Im in ipoh now, if free come find me at my friend's workshop la.
"muay thai"? hahaha "kap lai kap kun!!"![]()

SO how is the teluk batik CORONA gathering? Any photo updates?
There was only 1 Corona (mine) at the so called,"Corona Gathering", Daniel.

yuppp bro I'm wondering alsojust wondering for the new rear seat belt ruling...do we have to install them in our cars?
![]()
bro Yau if not mistken last time we meet ..I saw yr rear seat with seat belt ...any advise on this