yeap! bro yaw increase the compression ah? geng wo!!

sorry bro, just saw your post
about the adjustable cam pulley im not so sure(cause i dont have money to play with that ma), but do heard from my friends, they all said if just the pulley but no performance cam, there wont have much different or respond. 5% also tarak wo.
oh ya besides did you or your friends interested with manual gearbox with TRD 1.5way LSD?
Buta only lost $$ again
!18 days n countin for my rear lites! can't wait!!!
low compression engine? damn... thought it was a good thing... never mind...still
the car!

my mechanics car in kota damansara... my clutch pump n the picture of my lower arms bushes!
more pictures of my timing belt that slipedplus bonus picture of how ur absober mounting should not be but i was still driving around happily!
![]()

Halo bro yaw how r u ? is me lam fr ip remeber me
? wah... yaw ur bt up garde so many 'ken yeh' vsd, cam purry, ect.... how the feling ? syok....... ha..
haha no catch worm la bro, just change high cam lo
the gearbox is for 20V

that's why i ask you interested with the gearbox or not lo![]()

I'm interested but my wife won't agree. The other day, I suggested to her, I wanted to change it to a 6 speed; straight away she said,"NO !":hmpf:. She said she's very happy driving the auto trans now & asked me not to "disturb" her car.![]()
...Wei, Ah Lam,
Nei hou mou ? (How are you ?) Long time no see, bro. Still using same car ?
Ya loh no $$$to change car. Y ???ur bt auto no good meh... my oso auto ma..
good for traffic JAM he...he...
I'm interested but my wife won't agree. The other day, I suggested to her, I wanted to change it to a 6 speed; straight away she said,"NO !":hmpf:. She said she's very happy driving the auto trans now & asked me not to "disturb" her car.![]()

hahaha... bro look like u hv lady boss at yr house...
cabuttttttt.............
hahaha.... then better dont, later she kao kao shoot 9 you![]()
. Women comes from different planet mar. Men & women will never think alike.Ya loh no $$$to change car. Y ???ur bt auto no good meh... my oso auto ma..
good for traffic JAM he...he...
Not to say no good. Like you said, auto also has its good points; like traffic jams. I can understand my wife's situation coz she sends the kids to school & the jam around the school area is terrible, so even if it's me, I'd prefer an auto.
yea that's why i search for a girl friend which will like car like me too![]()
Me so ugly, got people want to marry also lucky lor, some more dare to choose this & that meh....

Ya lor... Women comes from different planet mar. Men & women will never think alike.
wahh.. u don't let yr lady hear that, she "fat lan ca" than u know :boxing:ha..ha...![]()
very daring to talk bout ur ladies here! better make sure u always log off properly, otherwise if they read,
n :knuddel: won't be enough lor!!! they will run us over with our own cars!

Even if you bought the current model;
(which you thought was the nicest, at that time), the newer model always looks :stoned:nicer...., no ?