ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

more pictures of my timing belt that sliped :bawling: plus bonus picture of how ur absober mounting should not be but i was still driving around happily!:biggrin:

• 15-11-08_1513.jpg
    15-11-08_1513.jpg
    34.8 KB · Views: 96
yeap! bro yaw increase the compression ah? geng wo!!

No lar, not mine. I'm just commenting on Corona_ice's engine, that's all.:biggrin:

sorry bro, just saw your post:biggrin:
about the adjustable cam pulley im not so sure(cause i dont have money to play with that ma:biggrin:), but do heard from my friends, they all said if just the pulley but no performance cam, there wont have much different or respond. 5% also tarak wo.

oh ya besides did you or your friends interested with manual gearbox with TRD 1.5way LSD?

Ya lor, now I "catch worm" (jook chung yap si fatt) already...:rofl: Buta only lost $$ again :banghead: !

What gearbox is that, bro ? I mean for what car & how much ?

:biggrin:18 days n countin for my rear lites! can't wait!!!:biggrin: low compression engine? damn... thought it was a good thing... never mind...still :love: the car!

Wah, new lights worrr....:biggrin:

my mechanics car in kota damansara... my clutch pump n the picture of my lower arms bushes!

Wow, supercharger....sweet..

more pictures of my timing belt that sliped :bawling: plus bonus picture of how ur absober mounting should not be but i was still driving around happily!:biggrin:

That's the part & parcel of maintaining a car lor...

:itsme:Halo bro yaw how r u ? is me lam fr ip remeber me :biggrin:? wah... yaw ur bt up garde so many 'ken yeh' vsd, cam purry, ect.... how the feling ? syok....... ha..

Wei, Ah Lam,

Nei hou mou ? (How are you ?) Long time no see, bro. Still using same car ?

haha no catch worm la bro, just change high cam lo:biggrin:
the gearbox is for 20V

No lar, I think not so suitable for auto with hi-cam lar.:biggrin:

I'll ask around & see if anyone's interested in the gearbox.

that's why i ask you interested with the gearbox or not lo:biggrin:

I'm interested but my wife won't agree. The other day, I suggested to her, I wanted to change it to a 6 speed; straight away she said,"NO !":hmpf:. She said she's very happy driving the auto trans now & asked me not to "disturb" her car.:laugh:

hahaha... bro look like u hv lady boss at yr house :rofl: ...
cabuttttttt.............

hahaha.... then better dont, later she kao kao shoot 9 you:biggrin:

hahaha... bro look like u hv lady boss at yr house :rofl: ...
cabuttttttt.............

hahaha.... then better dont, later she kao kao shoot 9 you:biggrin:

Ya lor..:laugh:. Women comes from different planet mar. Men & women will never think alike.

Ya loh no $$$to change car. Y ???ur bt auto no good meh... my oso auto ma..
good for traffic JAM he...he...

Aiyar, don't say no $$ mar. I also no no money lor.:laugh: Not to say no good. Like you said, auto also has its good points; like traffic jams. I can understand my wife's situation coz she sends the kids to school & the jam around the school area is terrible, so even if it's me, I'd prefer an auto.

yea that's why i search for a girl friend which will like car like me too:biggrin:

You so "leng chai", can choose mar. :listen: Me so ugly, got people want to marry also lucky lor, some more dare to choose this & that meh....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah!:adore: very daring to talk bout ur ladies here! better make sure u always log off properly, otherwise if they read,:love: n :knuddel: won't be enough lor!!! they will run us over with our own cars!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Wives & cars.....very similar mar. :listen: Even if you bought the current model; :love: (which you thought was the nicest, at that time), the newer model always looks :stoned:nicer...., no ? :laugh:

No big deal one lar, not ngam meh change lor....so many nicer "cars" out there in the market but of course, I'm not that type of person lar...:flute:

**I'm the faithful type, even my "car" is so old & rusty, I still treat it as if it was a new car.:love:

**Just in case my "car" reads this...**:flute: