ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

well, our ST150 can fix with VR4 front and SM4 rear bumper?? how it look like? nice? thinking to change mine coz my front and rear bumper also crack ady...
:listen: Not nice :thumpdown:lar, don't know:dontknow: where people get wild ideas:idea: like this.:confused:

:deal: See for yourself; VR4 front bumper:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/GALANT002F.jpg
+ SM4 Accord rear:bootyshake: bumper:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/2776966491_80656ea155.jpg= :stupid: :idea: (crazy idea) !

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

:listen: Not nice :thumpdown:lar, don't know:dontknow: where people get wild ideas:idea: like this.:confused:

:deal: See for yourself; VR4 front bumper:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/GALANT002F.jpg
+ SM4 Accord rear:bootyshake: bumper:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/2776966491_80656ea155.jpg= :stupid: :idea: (crazy idea) !

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Wow... not bad... but it can fit nice at our car? whose car fit with this 2 bumper now? i think the VR4 bumper a bit hard to get rite? :rolleyes:

bro yau, i tak jadi masuk bumper depan VR4. i change my mind, i just put VR4 lips. Tapi kena keratlah, biasalah pasang sendiri.

i also thinking that rm20k is so high. i just want to help my fren. but for me, it's too high. better i make up my KP60

bro yau, i tak jadi masuk bumper depan VR4. i change my mind, i just put VR4 lips. Tapi kena keratlah, biasalah pasang sendiri.

Kerat ? Bumper VR4 lebih panjang ke ?

i also thinking that rm20k is so high. i just want to help my fren. but for me, it's too high. better i make up my KP60

Wow, you also have another KP60 ? Done up or standard. Any pix of both your cars to share with us, Jai ?

:wavey: So any of you guys coming to T. Batik this 23rd. Nov. ?

Kerat ? Bumper VR4 lebih panjang ke ?

Wow, you also have another KP60 ? Done up or standard. Any pix of both your cars to share with us, Jai ?

:wavey: So any of you guys coming to T. Batik this 23rd. Nov. ?

Sifu ..ya bumper VR4 panjang sikit .. mine hv to cut left and right ...

like to join u guys .. but my car not ready yet :bawling:... hope my pomen can speed up their work ..

Jai,
Show laa picture u mod yr front bumper with VR4 lip... sure now yr car look sexy ...like angelina jolie punya lip .. muuuahhh

like to join u guys .. but my car not ready yet :bawling:... hope my pomen can speed up their work ..

Jai,
Show laa picture u mod yr front bumper with VR4 lip... sure now yr car look sexy ...like angelina jolie punya lip .. muuuahhh

U also post up ur car pic share with us too... :proud:

Have to cut left & right meaning at the fender side ?

So meaning, nobody's gonna turn up at the T. Batik on 23rd. Nov. ?

U also post up ur car pic share with us too... :proud:

bro Levin92,

here some pic ..:biggrin: ..engine still standard ..no $$$ to convert

with JDM bumper stock
ST150_Before.jpg

with VR4 bumper
ST150_VR4_Bumper_1.jpg

ST150_VR4_Bumper.jpg

bro Levin92,

here some pic ..:biggrin: ..engine still standard ..no $$$ to convert

with JDM bumper stock
ST150_Before.jpg

with VR4 bumper
ST150_VR4_Bumper_1.jpg

ST150_VR4_Bumper.jpg

Wow, looking good, bro.:top: Looks like you got yourself a new alternator too, shiny.... bling, bling :laugh:

TQ sifu ..hahaha bling, bling ..that the only thing bling inside my engine bay ... not like yr engine ..all part bling, blinggggggg:rofl::adore:

Have to cut left & right meaning at the fender side ?

So meaning, nobody's gonna turn up at the T. Batik on 23rd. Nov. ?

i have to work on that day... apply leave but failed... too bad...
how long journey from genting to T.Batik? nvr went thr b4... nice place?

teluk batik i shall try to make it... don't know if will have enough money till the end of the month to pay toll n petrol!:biggrin:

get the fiberglass one from sham bodykit! AMG model summore wat!!:biggrin::biggrin:

:listen: I'd prefer to custom make a bodykit of my own design made of carbon fibre..... IF I could afford it.:laugh:

teluk batik i shall try to make it... don't know if will have enough money till the end of the month to pay toll n petrol!:biggrin:
Don't force yourself, bro. It's ok if you can't make it. We can always fix another gathering, serious. I'd feel very bad :banghead: if you guys have to take all the trouble to come up here & the Autoshow's a letdown or hardly any Corona owners turn up, I mean I've no idea what kinda "Autoshow" it's gonna be coz the recent experience from Ipoh still left a bad taste with me.

So ONLY if you're comfortable with it, k.

If you wanna save some $$ on toll, you can always take the Kuala Selangor costal road from Sg. Besi or Klang (Kapar side) and take a relaxing drive to S'wan. Time wise, it's almost the same, only about 20 mins difference & the scenery's good.

Here's some info on S'wan / Lumut / Seri Manjung, for those who've never been there before:

http://serimanjung.blogspot.com/2007_04_01_archive.html

http://www.cuti.com.my/hotel/info.php3?id=845&hotel=Teluk+Batik+Resort

http://www.dromoz.com/directory/place/?id=159&p=Teluk+Batik

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=d&sad...d=116418813776108408671.00044e1dd7eed128d1c78

So hopefully the info above will be of some use to those who are new to the Manjung area. :listen: All there, maps, hotels bla, bla, bla.:wavey: